1 5 8 0 6 2

已预订车辆

隐私条款

我们致力于保护和尊重您的隐私安全,未经您的同意,不会使用用户个人信息。我们将根据国际标准和协议,采取积极的态度维护您的安全和隐私。
 
本隐私条款包括以下内容:
  • 信息收集
  • Cookies是什么
  • 我们的cookies是什么以及做了什么
    • 披露您的信息
    • 查看或更改您的个人信息
    • 如何接受/拒绝/删除缓存(可选择)
  • 交易安全
  • 您同意的事项
  • 我们隐私条款的变化
  • 关于我们
信息收集:
 
在预订过程中,我们需要您的个人资料,包括您的地址,电话号码和信用卡号码。为了处理订单,在某些情况下,我们会对预订页面采取加密处理后再把所有或部分信息提供给房车租赁公司,但绝对保证信息的安全性。

Cookies是什么:
 
Cookie也被称为HTTP cookie、网页cookie或浏览器cookie,是浏览器内部储存在网站上的数据(通常经过加密),然后通过浏览器发送到相同的网站。Cookie是为了让网站记住浏览器在过去所做的事而设计的。其中可以包括具有特定的按钮点击、登录、或阅读网站上几个月或几年前的页面。
来源:维基百科

我们的cookies是什么及做了什么:
 
披露您的信息:
在预订过程中,我们需要您的个人资料,包括您的地址,电话号码和信用卡号码。为了处理订单,在某些情况下,我们会对预订页面采取加密处理后再把所有或部分信息提供给房车租赁公司,但绝对保证信息的安全性。我们不会出售或出租任何有关您的个人识别信息给第三方。然而,我们可能被迫公开信息给需要进行合法调查的政府部门或执法部门。

查看或更改您的个人信息:
任何时候您都可以通过确认信中的链接访问您的个人信息,查看或更改,也可通过拨打您所在国家的联系电话与我们客服取得联系。

如何接受/拒绝/删除缓存(可选择):
所有常用浏览器的最新版本都给用户对cookies一定的控制权。您可以通过修改浏览器设置的方式选择全部接受或拒绝cookie,或部分接受或拒绝。用户还可以设置浏览器提示他们每次提供一个cookie。当您把浏览器设置为接受cookies时,这意味着您已选择记录了您个人信息的网站。我们假定当您访问我们的网站时,已接受Cookies的启用。您也可以关掉cookies,则网站不会记录任何信息。每个浏览器是不同的,但都可以通过设置删除cookies。

我们的cookies无不良后果:
Cookies 是很安全的,对您的计算机或个人安全无害。Cookies只包含您提供的信息,并且只能通过我们的网站被阅读。Cookies不是可以伤害您的病毒、恶意软件或间谍软件。他们的存在是帮助我们更好地为您服务。

Cookies在网站上使用:
关于cookies更多详细资料以及我们在网站上如何使用Cookies,请点击以下链接

交易安全
 
我们的服务器采用了128位最高级别的加密安全,安全锁图标在浏览器关闭旁边的位置。您输入并提交的本页任何信息,包括信用卡的详细信息将被加密后安全传输。交易完成后,您的信息将存储为加密的状态。
在预订页面所有待传送的信息是使用SSL(安全套接层)协议。SSL的加密系统使用两个密钥对数据进行加密,分别是公共密钥和消息收件人的私人密钥。

您同意的事项
 
当您向我们提供您的个人信息,表明您同意我们根据这项条款使用和披露您的个人信息,特别是:
  1. 我们使用和披露信息是为了提供您要求的相关服务,包括管理服务、我们业务的保护与发展;
  2. 为了完成您的预订服务,我们将把您的个人信息提供给房车租赁公司供应商;
  3. 我们因为直接营销目的使用和披露您的个人信息;
我们隐私条款的变化
 
这是目前为止最新的隐私条款,概述了我们对个人信息的管理办法。我们有权在任何时候更改这些条款。

关于我们
 
这个网站由房车国度所有和运营,房车国度是房车、露营车和休闲车租赁的专业代理商。我们的财务中心和总部位于新西兰奥克兰市No.6 Commerce St,Excelsior House Level 4。感谢您的预订。

1 5 1 4 5 0

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Privacy Policy

We are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy and not using your personal information for anything you have not agreed to. We take a proactive approach to security and privacy, and work to international standards and protocols.

This Privacy Policy discloses our privacy practices, including the following:

  • What information we collect
  • What are Cookies?
  • What our cookies are and what they do
    • Disclosure of your information
    • Reviewing or changing your personal information
    • How to accept / reject / delete cookies (opt in)
  • Security of Transactions
  • What you consent and agree to
  • Changes to our Privacy Policy
  • Who we are

What information we collect

To complete your booking we need your personal details including your address, phone number and credit card number. In order to process the booking, we may in some instances pass all or some of this information on to our vehicle rental suppliers. This is done through a password protected and encrypted secure booking page.

What are Cookies?

A cookie, also known as an HTTP cookie, web cookie, or browser cookie, is a piece of data stored by a website within a browser, and then subsequently sent back to the same website by the browser. Cookies were designed to be a reliable mechanism for websites to remember things that a browser had done there in the past, which can include having clicked particular buttons, logging in, or having read pages on that site months or years ago.
Source: Wikipedia

What our Cookies are and what they do:

Disclosure of your Information:

To complete your booking we need your personal details including your name, address, email address, phone number and credit card number. In order to process the booking, we may in some instances pass all or some of this information on to our vehicle rental suppliers. We will not sell or rent any personally identifiable information about you to a third party. We may however, be forced to disclose information to the government or law enforcement in connection with any investigations or legalities.


Reviewing or changing your personal information:

At any time you are able to access your personal information and review or change it. If you need to change it contact us immediately on the contact number for your country listed here.


How to accept / reject / delete cookies:

All recent versions of popular browsers give users a level of control over cookies. Users can set their browsers to accept or reject all, or certain, cookies. Users can also set their browser to prompt them each time a cookie is offered. Accepting cookies is when you have your browser setup to accept cookies, which means you "opt-in" to have your information recorded by the website, on your browser. We assume consent when you visit our site with having the accept cookies enabled. You can turn off cookies so that websites won't record the information at all. Every browser is different, but each has the ability to delete cookies if you wish, in the settings section.


No harmful consequences of our cookies:

Cookies are generally safe and not harmful to your computer or personal safety. Cookies can only be read by our website and contain the information that you provide. Cookies aren't a virus, malware or spyware that can harm you in anyway. They are there to help us serve you better.

Cookies used on the site

Follow this link for detailed information on cookies and how we use them on this website.


Security of Transactions

Our secure booking server uses 128 bit encryption which ensures the highest levels of security. This is shown by the padlock in the closed position at the base of your browser screen. Any information, including credit card details, that you enter and submit on this page will be encrypted and securely transmitted. When you transaction is complete your information is stored in an encrypted state.

All information transmitted on the booking page is done using SSL (Secure Sockets Layer). SSL uses a cryptographic system that uses two keys to encrypt data, which are a public key, and a private or secret key known only to the recipient of the message.

What you consent and agree to

When you provide us with your personal information, you consent and agree to our use and disclosure of your personal information in accordance with this policy including, and particular to:

  1. Our use and disclosure of that information in order to provide the service you have requested and for any other compatible purpose including the management, protection and development of our business;
  2. The disclosure of your personal information to our vehicle rental suppliers for the purpose of completing your booking;
  3. Our use and disclosure of your personal information for direct marketing purposes

Changes to our Privacy Policy

This is our current privacy policy outlining our personal information management practices. It replaces any other privacy policy published by us to date. We may change this policy at any time.

Who we are

This website is owned and operated by Motorhome Republic, a specialist provider of motorhome, campervan and RV rentals. Our financial Centre and marketing office is based at Level 4 Excelsior House, 6 Commerce St, Auckland, New Zealand. Thank you for booking with us.