1 8 2 0 9 0

已预订车辆

Hamburg - 汉堡 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Hamburg - 汉堡 房车租赁房产租赁Hamburg - 汉堡
Hamburg - 汉堡, 德国
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

汉堡露营之趣

汉堡是德国通往世界的门户。汉堡市中心有 180 万人,是一座国际化大都市,热忱欢迎来自世界各地的露营游客。这里还是欧洲第二繁忙的港口。

据说,汉堡的运河与桥梁比阿姆斯特丹威尼斯加起来还要多。而且,汉堡堪称是德国蒙尘的明珠,这里确实风光无限。这里的夏季如同明信片般完美秀丽,壮丽的建筑排列在城市中心的湖畔,但是冬季则格外阴郁。


您在这座城市游览结束后,可以前往柏林不来梅荷兰瑞典也可很快到达。

贴心提示

汉堡可以做的事情太多了,让人难以抗拒。欧洲就是为行人和自行车骑手准备的,穿上紧身衣上路吧。蒙克贝格街是汉堡主要的购物街,也是以前的城市核心。时装店、百货商店和较小的零售企业遍布道路两侧。圣雅各教堂和圣彼得教堂距离蒙克贝格街不远,也是汉堡的两座主要教堂。两座教堂都有美丽的尖顶和值得拍照留念的宏伟建筑。若您沿路走到头,市政厅就在眼前,这是汉堡极具吸引力的建筑市政厅。市政厅覆盖了整个城市街区,彰显着这里是德国最富有的城市。

露营胜地

汉堡并未给 RV 提供很多停靠之地。城中的场所自身就小,只是为了方便而设。若您希望享受户外露营度假,可以出城,然后白天再返回汉堡。

Camping Land an der Elbe Hamburg 位于 Elbe 河畔。这是家家族企业,自 20 世纪 60 年代建立,拥有如诗如画的美丽景致,极为适合徒步、骑自行车或钓鱼。这里距离汉堡仅 30 分钟距离。

汉堡附近的 Grossensee 露营地位于汉堡市外,位置便利。离开这个枝繁叶茂、一片苍翠的魅力之地,到达德国最美丽的一片湖泊只需 30 分钟路程。这里拥有大片草坪,可进行日光浴、沙滩排球,还有湖畔餐厅。

Stover 沙滩露营公园地处 Elbe 河畔。这里驱车前往汉堡也仅 30 分钟,还可纵享河畔无限风光。

汉堡诺斯露营地也维护得当,可供过夜。这里有 140 块露营地,还有装备精良的商店,有您轻松度假所需的一切。

精彩活动

绳索街是汉堡的红灯区,也是最受欢迎的一处旅游景点您可以在甲壳虫乐队在 60 年代聚会的地方聚会,或者在脱衣舞俱乐部和情色博物馆中放纵自我。Condomeries 店铺销售千奇百怪的性玩具,出乎意料地受欢迎。Kunsthalle的 Rembrandt– 德国最印象深刻的艺术收藏之一不同错过。其他亮点包括 Andy Warhol、Caspar David Friedrich 和 Edvard Munch 的杰作。要想欣赏更多艺术作品,不妨穿着袜子踏上堤坝之门美术馆,其悬浮玻璃地板有 19 米高,带给您非同凡响的体验。微型景观世界不容错过。

美食佳肴

Cölln’s 是汉堡最为知名的餐厅之一,提供老式用餐体验,您在这定能大快朵颐、大吃大喝一番。Rive海鲜餐厅可以居高临下,俯瞰港口景致,该地区海鲜佳肴变化多样,美味可口。

汉堡 Fischmarkt对于每位美食爱好者来说是必到之处。汉堡烹饪以海鲜佳肴而闻名,鲜美无比,无人可及。星期天上午 5 点至 9 点期间,您还可寻觅到来自附近农场的最鲜美水果、蔬菜和调味料。Café Paris 以法文命名,但提供英式早餐,在汉堡中众所周知。他们的早餐在城中无人可及,人人均知,稍加询问即可到达。

Fleetschlossen设计奇特,是享用午餐的好地方。您不妨尝一尝他们的简餐三明治,让人印象极为深刻。滑了一天冰,或乘坐渡船颠簸一天后,Sprinkenhof供应的传统菜肴会带给您无限温暖。

若您预算有限,走出绳索街前不妨尝一尝 Joker。美食物有所值。要想品尝汉堡最好的炸小牛肉片,当然要前往 Nido’s。这道美食分量十足,适合搭配啤酒助兴。

汉堡的 Middle Ages 有许许多多的啤酒厂。啤酒花堪称必备食材。虽然这里很多啤酒厂,但最为知名的当属豪斯特啤酒厂。

周日畅游

吕贝克市绚丽灿烂,拥有众多古建筑和教堂。这里距离汉堡仅 50 分钟距离,古城本质上是市中心的一个小岛 – 极为适合露营一日畅游。您可穿过美丽的旧塔,这里曾是城门的一部分。在街道上信步而行,细细欣赏历史悠久的房屋、花园和铺满鹅卵石的街道。

若您选择走近什未林城堡的话,这恐怕又是另一段探险之旅了。精致的地板位于水面上方。除了到城堡一游外,城中并无太多景观,但是偶尔会在街上开摊设集。在吕内堡,您可沿河穿过古城部分,信步而行,闲适享受美丽景致。这里有很多有趣的建筑,城市坐落在无数地下盐柱之上。盐博物馆不容错过。

适游时节

汉堡多雨,游客要时刻有所准备。汉堡的夏季最宜旅游,温暖舒适、清风拂面,温度介于 20 度至 30 度中间。这里冬季酷寒,温度跌至零度以下。冬季可在市中心冰冻湖面与河面上滑冰,美妙至极。但是露营恐怕会寒冷刺骨吧。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Hamburg - 汉堡 房车租赁信息

平均租期
四月49 天
七月18 天
十月13 天
2人房车平均租金
四月€86
七月€166
十月€104

Hamburg - 汉堡最受欢迎车行

DRM

很棒, 85%
50+ 评论
Pure Motorhomes Germany

很棒, 84%
250+ 评论

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

德国热门地点

Frankfurt - 法兰克福 102折扣
Zstuttgart 51折扣
Hamburg - 汉堡 25折扣
Munich - 慕尼黑 22折扣
Stuttgart - 斯图加特 6折扣
Berlin - 柏林 5折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 4 1 2 5

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Hamburg's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Hamburg Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
“A really terrific experience”
eric.p.brown, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals

The joys of a Hamburg campervan

Hamburg is Germany’s gateway to the world. With 1.8 million people in the central city, Hamburg has always been an international metropolis, welcoming motorhome travellers from all over. It is also the second busiest port in Europe.

It’s been said that Hamburg has more canals and bridges than Amsterdam and Venice put together. And it’s an unsung gem of Germany – Hamburg is truly beautiful. It’s postcard perfect in summer with regal buildings lining the lake in the centre of the city, however winter can be quite gloomy.

A little something for everyone

There is so much to do in Hamburg it can be completely overwhelming. Europe is made for pedestrians and cyclists, so don your lycra and take to the paths. Mönckebergstraße is one of Hamburg’s main shopping streets and is the old heart of the city. Boutiques, departments stores and smaller retail businesses line the street. St. Jacobi and St. Petri are also just off Mönckebergstraße and are two of the main churches in Hamburg. They have beautiful spires and photo-worthy architecture. If you follow the road to the end, you’ll come to the Rathaus –Hamburg’s stunning architectural city hall. Sprawling across an entire city block it boasts the gilt of one of Germany’s wealthiest cities.

Venture out to find a campground

There is not a huge range of places to stay in Hamburg with your RV. The spots in the city itself are small and are all about convenience. If you’re looking for a camping holiday to get outdoors, head further out of the city and make day trips back to Hamburg.

Camping Land an der Elbe Hamburg is on the banks of the river Elbe. It’s a family business that’s been going since the 1960s and has picturesque landscapes, perfectly suited for walking, biking or fishing. It’s only 30 minutes from Hamburg.

Camping Grossensee near Hamburg is a conveniently-located campsite just outside Hamburg. It takes only 30 minutes to get away from it all in this leafy and charming little spot, with access to one of the most beautiful lakes in Germany. They have a large lawn for sunbathing, beach volleyball and a lakeside restaurant.

Stover Beach camper park is on the banks of the Elbe River. Again it’s only a 30-minute drive to Hamburg and has a great view of the river.

Knaus Camping Park Hamburg is another very well-maintained spot to sleep for the night. With 140 camping spots and well-equipped shop, it has everything you need for an easy vacation.

Events in Hamburg

The Reeperbahn is Hamburg’s red light district and one of the most popular tourist destinations. Party where the Beatles did in the 60s or lose yourself in the strip clubs and erotic museums. Condomeries is a bizarrely popular shop selling weird sex toys. Remember Rembrandt at the Kunsthalle – one of Germany’s most impressive art collections. Other highlights include masterpieces by Andy Warhol, Caspar David Friedrich, and Edvard Munch. To add to your art list why not walk stocking footed on a suspended glass floor almost 19 metres up in Deichtorhallen. And be sure to visit the miniature world exhibit.

It’s not all hamburgers in Hamburg

Be pampered and indulged at Cölln’s, an old-fashioned dining experience in one of Hamburg’s most famous establishments. A seafood dinner at restaurant Rive offers commanding views of the port and a delicious insight into the varied seafood dishes of the area.

The Hamburg Fischmarkt is a must for every foodie. Hamburg cooking is known for seafood dishes and they don’t come fresher than this. Between 5am and 9 am on Sundays you’ll also find the best fruit, vegetables and spices from nearby farms. Café Paris has a French name and serves a full English breakfast, yet it’s an institution in Hamburg. They do the best breakfasts in town and everyone knows where it is, just ask.

Fleetschlossen is quirky but a great place for lunch. Try their humble sandwiches – they’re rather impressive. After a day of ice-skating, or ferry hopping, Sprinkenhof will warm you up with their traditional dishes.

If you’re on a budget, try Joker before heading out in Reeperbahn. The food is as excellent as the pricing. For the best Schnitzel in Hamburg, head to Nido’s. It’s absurdly large and a perfect way to help soak up beer.

In the Middle Ages, Hamburg had hundreds of breweries. It was here that hops were discovered to be an essential ingredient.  Although there are many breweries, the most well-known is the Hosten Brewery.

A Sunday drive

Luebeck is a gorgeous city with many old buildings and churches. It’s only 50 minutes from Hamburg and the old town is essentially on an island in the middle of the city – perfect for a motorhome day trip. You pass through a beautiful old tower that was once part of the city gate. Just wander the streets, looking at the old houses, gardens and tiny cobblestoned streets.

If you’re into castles Schwerin makes for another adventure. The exquisite grounds are right on the water. There’s not a lot to do in the town other than visit the castle, but occasionally they hold fairs in the street. In Lüneburg you can relax by taking a beautiful stroll through the old part of town by the river. There’s plenty of interesting architecture and the town sits on top of an enormous underground pillar of salt. The Salt museum is not to be missed.

A summer city

It rains a lot in Hamburg, so travellers should always be prepared. Hamburg is best in summer when it is pleasantly warm and breezy, with temperatures ranging in the mid 20s. Winters can be very cold – temperatures can drop below zero. It can still be beautiful at this time with ice skating on the frozen lakes and rivers in the city centre. However, camping could be bone-chilling.

Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Hamburg Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
April34 days
July16 days
October13 days
Average 2 berth rental price

Top Hamburg Rentals Brands


Superb, 88%
20+ reviews
McRent Germany

Great, 87%
100+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Germany

Berlin 95 deals live
Frankfurt 49 deals live
Aalen 48 deals live
Bad Waldsee 1 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!