1 8 5 0 2 1

已预订车辆

Madrid - 马德里 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Madrid - 马德里 房车租赁房产租赁Madrid - 马德里
Madrid - 马德里, 西班牙
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

马德里-奇幻露营之旅

没有哪座城市比马德里更具活力。到此畅享露营探险,定让您物有所值。这里处处是景点,吸引着游客和当地人蜂拥而至。

马德里巴拉哈斯机场是从西班牙前往世界各地的空中旅行总中心。北美、澳大利亚、欧洲和亚洲的无数国际航班均降落此地。搭乘一小段地铁即可到达马德里市中心,您可在此尽情品味地道的西班牙文化。


由于马德里地处中心位置,您可从这座城市轻松游览整个国家。必赏之地包括巴塞罗那格拉纳达赫雷斯塞维利亚马拉加

艺术之城

沿格兰大道信步而行,悠闲领略城市之美。这条大道长 1公里,从大都会大厦通往西班牙广场。您可缓缓而行,悠闲欣赏道路两侧的精美时装店和个性酒吧。如果不幸迷路,这里也有供游客会合的标志性集合点。“熊与野草莓树”雕塑位于太阳门中心,正处马德里核心位置。艺术金三角地带也是城中游客的必到之处。普拉多博物馆、雷纳索非亚国家艺术博物馆和提森-博内米萨博物馆三个地方构成了普拉多大道上的这个三角地带。

露营胜地

Camping Osuna 是在西班牙首都畅享露营之旅的理想之地。公园的环境充满诗意,地理位置优越,使其成为马德里度假的完美基地。这是城内唯一一块露营地。

Bungalows Camping Alpha Madrid位于城市市郊,价格低廉。露营地内设有小型游泳池和露台,还有店铺可供购物。机场也近在咫尺。

Camping El Escorial 度假地规模宏大。这里配备超市和夏季开放式泳池,还有各种优质体育设施。

Camping Soto del Castilla 距离马德里 50公里,位于河畔,周围宁静安详,维护良好。这块露营地价格适中。

除了正式露营地外,在安达卢西亚的农村地区,还有一些野外露营地可供选择。国家公园畅游一些旅舍或矿场,这里配备基本膳宿和有限的烹饪及清洗设施。国家公园里面及附近还会有一些免费露营区。

精彩赛事

铁杆球迷可能希望到西贝莱斯广场一游,皇家马德里球迷会在此庆祝其团队时常赢得的胜利。但是,真正的足球标志却是伯纳乌球场,若您未买到比赛球票的话,可以只是游览一番。

美食佳肴

Biblioteca 过去是圣莫阿罗公爵的图书馆,浓郁的学术氛围是融洽就餐的完美选择。店内提供 200 多种红酒,还有丰富多彩的鸡尾酒,但是早餐却最令人印象深刻。

造访赌场露台,品味最佳烹饪美食。这里的创意美食包括招牌菜 Kellogg’s 肉菜饭、卜卜米、虾头和香草味土豆泥。到 Sergi Arola Gastro 品尝加泰罗尼亚菜肴。开业三年以来,这家餐厅达到米其林二星,菜单每月变化,菜品一流。在 El Tigre 用餐物美价廉,如同免费午餐。您可以点一杯啤酒或苹果酒,免费餐前小吃也极为美味,有辣汁土豆、赛拉诺火腿、西班牙煎蛋卷。美食与佳酿搭配,丰富多样,各不相同。僵尸吧提供美味汉堡和三明治,还有色味俱全的鸡尾酒。装饰时髦摩登,令人拍手叫绝。这里还是素食主义者和绝对素食主义者的天堂。

马德里有两道基本的传统菜肴。“Cocido”是一种乱炖,属于马德里典型美食,烹制方式多种多样。Lhardy 采用马德里最古老的菜谱,味道首屈一指。La Bola 和 Malacatín烹制的也极为美味。
El Brillante café 位于阿托查火车站对面,命名巧妙,还提供鱿鱼三明治,马德里不容错过的第二道美食。Postas 和 Ideal 这些酒吧也提供这些三明治,中间夹着柔软的面包屑炸鱿鱼。

风景名胜

马德里天际线是西班牙最为让人难忘的景观,您不妨拾阶而上,登上马德里艺术团的无顶露台,欣赏秀丽景致。这里的露台面积广阔,还供应清爽提神的啤酒,眺望远方,整个城市随着日落陷入沉寂。田园之家规模比纽约的中央公园大 5 倍。这里是游乐场,即马德里动物园,还包括青年旅社、运动设施和举办音乐会和赛事的地方,包括马德里体育馆

若您想了解游览景点的典故,以下三个景点不容错过。

       1.在主广场,您可享用一杯昂贵的咖啡,悠闲地观看人来人往。广场中间是菲利普三世骑马雕像。

       2.阿尔卡拉门是马德里的一座新古典主义建筑。这处景观在黄昏十分,拱桥上灯光闪耀时最为壮美。

       3.马德里皇宫紧邻阿穆德纳圣母主教座堂,是西班牙皇室的官邸。

将露营车准备就绪,到城市周边畅游几日:
La Granja de San Ildefonso 花园以前是皇家宫殿,用于西班牙君主消暑度假,绝对让人大饱眼福。
托莱多以前是西班牙的首都,拥有城墙和蜿蜒的道路,保留着其独特的中世纪魅力。
塞哥维亚拥有童话城堡和古罗马水道桥,从马德里到塞哥维亚的一日畅游不容错过。
埃尔·埃斯科里亚皇家修道院距离城镇约 45公里,广阔无垠,值得一游。若想避开塞哥维亚和托莱多人潮汹涌的游客,不妨转而选择修道院和国王地宫(过去 400 多年来,大多数西班牙国王亡故后均在此安睡)。
在康苏埃格拉,风车和藏红花不容错过,是西班牙最为知名的景观。

适游时节

这里夏季干燥炎热,而冬季则时有下雪天气。最佳游览时节为 4 月至 5 月和 9 月、10 月。这些季节气候温和,但时有阴雨,炎热程度可以忍受,露营更为舒适。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Madrid - 马德里 房车租赁信息

平均租期
一月8 天
四月10 天
七月11 天
十月12 天
2人房车平均租金
一月€152
四月€157
七月€209
十月€126

Madrid - 马德里最受欢迎车行

McRent Spain

很棒, 85%
500+ 评论
Spaceships UK

很棒, 85%
50+ 评论
Big Sky Motorhome Rental Spain

很棒, 84%
10+ 评论
Southcamper

很棒, 83%
20+ 评论
Big Sky Motorhome Rental France

很棒, 82%
10+ 评论

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

西班牙热门地点

Malaga - 马拉加 121折扣
Madrid - 马德里 84折扣
Barcelona - 巴塞罗纳 78折扣
Lleida 11折扣
Alicante - 阿利坎特 10折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 3 7 1 8

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Madrid's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Madrid Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Madrid
Madrid, Spain
“Top notch service”
stanley strong, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals

Make motorhome magic in Madrid

There is no city more alive than Madrid. It’s a worthy destination for a motorhome adventure. Every corner you turn uncovers a spot that draws in tourists and locals alike.

Madrid Barajas Airport is the main hub for air travel from Spain to the rest of the world. Numerous international flights arrive here from North America, Australasia, Europe and Asia. A short subway journey will get you into the centre of Madrid, where you can experience authentic Spanish culture.

An artistic city

Hit the pavement and familiarise yourself with the city on Gran Via. This 1km-long street runs from the Metropolis Building to Plaza de España. Take your time and enjoy the  beautiful boutiques and bars along the strip. If you get lost, there is an iconic meeting point for tourists. ‘The Bear and the Strawberry Tree’ sculpture is in the centre of the Puerta del Sol, which is in the heart of Madrid. The Art Triangle is another compulsory stop for any visitor to the city. The Museo del Prado, Reina Sofía and Thyssen-Bornemisza are the three places that make up this triangle on the Paseo del Prado.

Where to stay

Camping Osuna is an ideal place to enjoy your campervan trip in the capital of Spain. The idyllic surroundings of the park and geographical location make it the perfect base for a Madrid holiday. It is the only campground located within the city limits.

Bungalows Camping Alpha Madrid is a cheap option on the outskirts of the city. They have a small pool and terrace and a shop where you can stock up. The airport is close too.

Camping El Escorial is a large holiday site. It has a supermarket and a summer opening swimming pool with good sports facilities.

Camping Soto del Castilla is 50km from Madrid and is very quiet and well kept on the banks of a river. This camping ground is moderately priced.

In addition to the official campsites, there are a number of other options for sleeping wild in rural Andalucía. National parks often have refugios or mountain shelters – basic accommodation with limited cooking and washing facilities. Free camping areas can also be found in and near some national parks.

Events in Madrid

Die-hard football fans will want to check out the Plaza de Cibeles, where Real Madrid fans celebrate their team’s regular victories. But the real football icon is Santiago Bernabeu Stadium, where you can take a tour if you can’t get a ticket for a game.

Experimental seaweed lollipops: Where to eat in Madrid

Biblioteca was once the library of the Duke of Santo Mauro, and the scholarly ambience is a perfect way to enjoy an intimate meal. There are more than 200 wines and an extensive cocktail list, but it’s the breakfast that is most impressive.

Feast on experimental gastronomy at its best at La Terraza Del Casino. The innovative menu includes the signature dish Kellogg’s paella, of Rice Krispies, shrimp heads and vanilla-flavoured mashed potatoes. Get a taste for Catalonian cuisine at Sergi Arola Gastro. Within three years of opening, the restaurant gained two Michelin stars and the menu changes monthly, with classical dishes. There is such thing as a free lunch at El Tigre. Order a beer or a cider and marvel at the free tapas – patatas bravas, jamón serrano, Spanish omelette. Each plate varies with each round of drinks. Zombie Bar has tasty burgers and sandwiches and ultra tempting cocktails. Plus the decor is nothing but rad. It’s also vegetarian- and vegan-friendly.

Madrid has two essential traditional dishes. ‘Cocido’ is a stew that is typical of Madrid’s fare, and there are thousands of ways to prepare it. Some of the best  can be found at Lhardy, with one of the oldest recipes in Madrid. La Bola and Malacatín also have delicious versions.
El Brillante café, opposite Atocha station, is aptly named and serves calamari sandwiches – the second must-try dish of Madrid. Bars like Postas and Ideal also offer these sandwiches, filled with tender breaded calamari.

The best things to do in Madrid

The Madrid skyline is one of the most memorable in Spain, so clamber up the stairs to the rooftop terrace at the Círculo de Bellas Artes. They have a huge patio and refreshing beer while you watch the whole city disappear as the sun sets. Casa de Campo is five times bigger than New York’s Central Park. It’s home to a funfair, Madrid Zoo, a youth hostel, sports facilities and more than a few spaces for concerts and events, including Madrid Arena.

If you have to be savvy with the sights you visit, these are the three essential spots you cannot miss.

       1. Plaza Mayor, where you can relax with an expensive cup of coffee while you people watch. The equestrian statue of Felipe III is in the centre of the square too.
       2. The Puerta de Alcalá is an ancient neoclassical-style gateway to Madrid. It’s best seen at dusk, when lights shine on its arches.
       3. The Royal Palace, next to the Catedral de la Almudena, is the official residence of the Spanish royal family.

Load up the camper and take some day trips out of the city to explore the surroundings:

  • The gardens of La Granja de San Ildefonso, a royal palace formerly used as a summer residence by the Spanish monarchs, is a real treat.
  • The former capital of Spain, Toledo has retained its medieval charm, with its city walls and winding streets.
  • The twin charms of Segovia's fairytale castle and Roman aqueduct make Segovia an essential day trip from Madrid.
  • Visit the immense San Lorenzo del Escorial Monastery, about 45km from town. The monastery and kings’ crypt (where the majority of Spain’s kings for the past 400 years are buried) are a nice alternative to tourist-heavy Segovia and Toledo.
  • Windmills and saffron – two of Spain's most famous sights can be found in Consuegra.

Weather forecast in Madrid

Summer is hot and dry, while snow is sporadic during winter. The best months to visit are from April through until May and during September and October. These months are mild, and while there’s often rain, the heat is bearable and camping will be more pleasant.

Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Madrid Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
January10 days
April14 days
July11 days
October11 days
Average 2 berth rental price

Top Madrid Rentals Brands

McRent Spain

Great, 87%
100+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Spain

Alicante 59 deals live
Barcelona 57 deals live
Madrid 31 deals live
Almeria 11 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!