1 5 7 9 3 8

已预订车辆

西班牙 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

  • 接受中国C牌驾照
  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 免费营地推荐服务
加载中...

租赁房车游览西班牙





西班牙非常温暖,而这不仅仅说的是天气。这里的人们对生活非常热情,在西班牙租赁房车是理想的度假选择,因为您可能会随时改变自己的行程。这座位于伊比利亚半岛的国家有很多与其他欧洲国家不同的诱人之处。狂热的足球文化,加上众多餐馆和美食,您可以随处品尝海鲜,而破碎、迷人的文化则留下了独特的建筑风格和有趣的故事。无论您想要前往大城市巴塞罗那马德里,或来一次比利牛斯山脉露营探险,还是只想随心而行,您绝不会缺少选择的空间。

房车租赁的宝贵建议

由于这里气候温暖,因此在冬季租车非常常见。温暖的气候让成千上万的游客选择在冬季享受西班牙自驾游和露营生活。但是,这也意味着公路和露营地可能会非常繁忙。您最好尽早预订,以免错过优惠的房车租赁。露营地本身自然各有不同,但近来该国努力提升了露营地的整体质量水平,并且大多数付费设施可以满足您的一切需要。这里的英语也很普及。如果您发现难以在大城市内定位露营地,那么在城郊还有更多营地可供选择。大多数设施提供热水和淋浴。
 
您在乘房车出行时,一定要锁好车,不要搭载陌生人。如果您准备出去散步,留下无人的房车,那么最好安装报警器并一定要为贵重物品单独上锁。西班牙是一个非常友好的国家,但您总有可能不太走运。

西班牙的房车租赁选择

房车国度提供了多种提车选择。很多人认为巴塞罗那国际机场是理想的提车地点,因为这里位于西班牙东北角,您可以一路向南或向西前进。由于拥有高第令人惊叹的建筑、全球最著名的足球俱乐部之一、热闹的夜生活、步行街La Rambla大道等景点,巴塞罗那成为了全球最热门的旅游目的地,Camping Tres Estrellas距市内12公里,Camping Masnou则需驾车15公里——两地都是很好的房车露营地。
 
如果您要去西班牙,位于全国中心的首都马德里一定在您的行程单上。这里众多的博物馆可以让您了解西班牙文化的精髓,而长达一公里的Gran Via大道则是游客的首选——这条主干道可以满足您的一切需求。这里还有很多画廊和公园,其中莱蒂洛公园是人们的最爱。西班牙皇宫也是必看的景点,不过您也很难错过这里。
 
比利牛斯山脉(西班牙语称为Pirineos)位于法国和西班牙之间,长期以来都是热门的房车自驾游目的地。如果您要在西班牙露营,那么一定要来这里看看,这是一座长500公里的雄伟山脉。来到这里雄伟的山峰,一定要带好你的登山靴,因为山脉最高点、世界知名的阿内托峰高达3500米。这里也是西班牙第三高峰。沿线有很多私营露营地,不过由于游客需求旺盛,一些营地可能较贵。这里可以野外露营,但最好事先在网上确认。此外,这里的地形非常崎岖,因此开放季节通常是夏季和10月、11月。具体情况完全取决于天气。

在西班牙开房车

在西班牙旅行时,有一些事情需要记住:
  •     一些小镇的乡村公路很窄,因此最好开慢点。
  •     大城市很少有免费停车,寻找车位也很困难。可能需要考虑选择公交在市内一日游。
  •     露营地的价格差异很大,因此最好事先在网上确认,以免被价格吓到。
 
西班牙房车自驾游的优点在于有很多事情可做,很多地方可去。西班牙的天气一向很好,那么您还等什么呢——立即联系房车国度的优秀客服团队预订出行。
房车
 
Motorhome Review 评论打分:4.5/5 - 共 120条评论

西班牙

平均租期
一月13 天
四月12 天
七月11 天
十月10 天
2人房车平均租金
一月€129
四月€114
七月€195
十月€127

西班牙最受欢迎车行

Spaceships UK

非常棒, 90%
10+ 评论
McRent Spain

很棒, 87%
100+ 评论

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

西班牙热门地点

Barcelona - 巴塞罗纳 63折扣
Alicante - 阿利坎特 59折扣
Madrid - 马德里 31折扣
Almeria - 阿尔梅里亚 11折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 7 4 7 2

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Spain's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

“Easy Booking Process.”
D. Dobre, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals
loading...

Drive Spain in a rental campervan

Spain Motorhome Rentals


There is an incredible warmth about Spain, and not just the weather forecast. Its people are passionate about life and a Spain campervan, RV or motorhome hire is an ideal holiday option, as you may change itinerary on a number of occasions. This country of the Iberian Peninsula has a way of ensnaring you like no other European destination. An obsessive football culture is combined with a vast array of restaurants and culinary delicacies, with coastal eateries everywhere, while the fractured and fascinating history has left behind unique architecture and stories galore. Whether you hit the cities of Barcelona or Madrid, or decide on a Pyrenees camping adventure, or just go where your heart takes you, you will not be short of ideas.

 

Handy tips for your motorhome hire

Due to the warm climate, camper rental in winter is exceptionally common. The milder temperatures encourage thousands to hit the road and enjoy camping in Spain. However, this also means that the roads, and sites, can get very busy. Always look to book as far in advance as possible, so you don’t miss out on a motorhome rental. The sites themselves will of course vary, but there has been a substantial effort to improve quality across the board and everything you need should be available at most of the paid-for facilities. English speaking is also very common. If you find it difficult to locate a spot within the bigger cities, there are many spots on the outskirts. Hot water and showers are not difficult to find.

Whenever you travel in your motorhome, always keep your van locked up and don’t pick up strangers. Even invest in an alarm and certainly padlock valuables if you are going for walks and leaving your camper rental isolated. Spain is a wonderfully friendly country, but you can always be unlucky.

 

Spain options for hiring a campervan or RV

Motorhome Republic offers a number of options for campervan pick-up. Many will consider Barcelona International Airport an ideal spot to collect, as you are in the north-east of the country and can work your way south or east. Barcelona itself is one of the world’s most popular tourism destinations, thanks to the stunning architecture of Gaudi, one of the most famous football clubs in the world, a buzzing nightlife, pedestrian mall La Rambla and so much more. Camping Tres Estrellas is 12km from the city, while Camping Masnou is a 15km drive – both of these are good sites.

The heart of the nation and capital, Madrid is probably on your camper hire bucket list if you’re travelling to Spain. A real taste of culture is on offer here with a selection of museums, while Gran Via is a kilometre-long, tourist friendly central avenue - you will anything and everything along this central artery. Galleries and parks are also in abundance, with El Retiro a particular favourite. The Royal Palace is another must-do, although it may be a struggle to get in and have a chat.

The Pyrenees (Pirineos in Spanish) borders France and Spain and is a long-established motorhome hire itinerary. If you’re camping in Spain, you’re likely to make your way here, to an amazing mountain range that spans around 500km. With majestic peaks, be sure to take your hiking boots, as the world famous Aneto hits 3500m and is the highest spot. It’s also the third-highest mountain in Spain. There are numerous private campsites along the route to stay overnight in your motorhome rental, although some can be expensive due to tourist demand. Wild camping is fine, but check online beforehand. Also, the terrain is very rugged so the season generally runs through the summer months and October, November. It all depends on the weather.

 

Driving your campervan in Spain

A few things you should know about traversing Espana:

  • Some of the smaller towns have narrow country roads, so take your time.

  • Free parking is rare in the bigger cities and finding space will be difficult. Perhaps consider using public transport for day trips.

  • Campsites do vary in price quite wildly, so check online first so you don’t get a shock at the prices.


The beauty of a Spain motorhome or RV rental is the variety of things to do and places to stay. The weather is generally fantastic, so what are you waiting for – get booking and find the right Spain campervan hire with the fantastic team at Motorhome Republic. 

Motorhome
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Spain

Average rental length
January13 days
April12 days
July11 days
October10 days
Average 2 berth rental price
January€129
April€114
July€195
October€127

Top Spain Rentals Brands

Spaceships UK

Superb, 90%
10+ reviews
McRent Spain

Great, 87%
100+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Spain

Barcelona 63 deals live
Alicante 59 deals live
Madrid 31 deals live
Almeria 11 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!

iPhoneAndroid