1 8 4 6 5 2

已预订车辆

Lisbon - 里斯本 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Lisbon - 里斯本 房车租赁房产租赁Lisbon - 里斯本
Lisbon - 里斯本, 葡萄牙
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

便利的里斯本露营之旅

里斯本为地中海气候,毗邻大西洋海岸线,越来越受到游客和露营车的欢迎。里斯本还是葡萄牙的首都和最大城市,虽然与其他欧洲首都相比较小,但是停靠露营车后,极为适合徒步旅行。独具魅力的小街、悠久的历史,还有灿烂的当代文明,赋予这座阳光普照的城市以独特的韵味。

从里斯本出发,您可向南,轻松到达美丽的 Algrave Coast,或者向北,到达波尔图露营之旅可以轻松到达西班牙

五彩斑斓

从现代城市的简单购物和观光或美丽海滩的日光浴,到探索 15 世纪中期的奇迹或聚会到凌晨时分,在里斯本,您有多种多样的选择,这里简直是一颗隐藏的明珠。

葡萄牙是欧洲最古老的城市,且对自己的历史遗产深感为傲。这里的建筑保存完好,很多大教堂自身就如同一座座博物馆。Sé 大教堂展示着来自 12 和 13 世纪的手工艺品与珍宝。顶楼上镶嵌了钻石和祖母绿的圣体匣值得一看。热罗尼莫斯修道院 修建于 16 世纪,专为纪念曼努埃尔一世国王统治而建。修道院用石灰岩修建,长度与广场相等。

贝伦塔邻近修道院,是地理大发现时期的标志和象征。鉴于其在历史上的重要意义,其被认为是世界遗产地。据说,里斯本火车站,即 OrienteStatio 是欧洲最为创新的车站,不妨去一睹 Santiago Calatrava 设计的风采。

沿着里斯本最古老街区 Alfama 蜿蜒的中世纪街道而行,就可来到古老的城堡,其历史可追溯到 9 世纪。圣乔治城堡位于山峰之上,可以俯瞰城市。

由于这里紧邻大西洋,您可以到海滩上玩个酣畅淋漓。您可乘火车前往卡斯卡伊斯市,每 15 分钟一班,还可以前往海边。途中经过卡尔卡韦卢什,还有里斯本最受欢迎的海滩,但还是要继续前往卡斯卡伊斯市,到小小的海滩城镇上一探究竟。

里斯本有狂欢派对场所。若您喜欢传统,不妨在 Clube de Fado 听一听葡萄牙民间音乐。这里还提供美味的葡萄牙菜肴。若您还想度过一个更为狂热的夜晚,可以前往Bairro Alto。这个街区几乎每所房子、每间店铺在夜里都像酒吧一样。

露营胜地

露营胜地和别墅距离海滩不足 20公里,而且设有游泳池。您可以直达自然保护区,而且露营地平坦且荫凉。您可以探索茂密的丛林,并且尝试跟松鼠做朋友。

在 Quinta da Cerejeira 露营就像是逃避到一片宁静而热情的绿洲。周围葡萄牙人的生活方式自然而友好的,极为适合家庭度假。

Silveira 距离里斯本一个多小时路程,这里是一处古老的农舍,配备了美丽的露营地,落坐在山海之间。

Swindon 露营地距离里斯本仅 30公里,为跨越该地区的日间旅行提供绝佳基地。不管是海滩还是山岳,均在 1 小时车程内可达。

美味佳肴

毋庸置疑,葡萄牙人酷爱甜食。Confitería de Belém 值得一试,这是城中最著名的蛋挞。虽然这种食物到处有售,但是 Jerónimos monastery 附近的 confectionery所提供的却能让您回味无穷。GinjaSem Rival 提供另一种该国的标志性美味 – 黑樱桃酒。这款饮品味道辛辣,但在国家剧院旁边的小酒吧中却很受欢迎。

Largo 餐厅将新与旧顺利结合,用现代方式呈现传统韵味。这里的餐食费用不菲,但是物有所值。要想品尝绝对最新鲜的鱼类,除了位于圣阿马鲁码头的Restaurante Doca Peixe外别无二家。您可选择鱼的烹饪方式,还可凝望海面,放松片刻。

美食街位于城中最大的生鲜市场,即 Mercado da Ribeira,里斯本人均热衷来此。奶酪、火腿、咖啡、沙丁鱼罐头、红酒和巧克力,35 家美食厅争相为您奉上各色美食。只需 5 欧元,现场大厨就会为您打造精巧的餐点。

在临海的小餐厅上,屋顶露台可以观赏震撼人心的美景。Atira-teao Rio 食物美味,而且桌椅均由灯光照亮,紧邻水畔。

游览时节

游览里斯本的适宜时间为 3 月到 5 月或者 9 月到 10 月,这时候天气仍十分温暖,但是酷夏已经淡去。垫着毛巾躺在海滩上,尽情享受几日海滩时光。里斯本的夏季很热,海岸人潮拥挤,但是冬季十分寒冷,欧洲则相对温暖。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Lisbon - 里斯本 房车租赁信息

平均租期
一月7 天
四月6 天
七月9 天
十月8 天
2人房车平均租金
一月€122
四月€153
七月€222
十月€144

Lisbon - 里斯本最受欢迎车行

Indie Campers

非常棒, 89%
10+ 评论
Camperline

非常棒, 89%
10+ 评论
McRent Portugal

很棒, 85%
500+ 评论
Spaceships UK

很棒, 85%
50+ 评论
Big Sky Motorhome Rental Spain

很棒, 84%
10+ 评论

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

葡萄牙热门地点

Lisbon - 里斯本 98折扣
Lisbon Portela 43折扣
Faro - 法鲁 5折扣
Porto - 波尔图 5折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 7 5 9 6

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Lisbon's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Lisbon Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal
“They will work with you all the way”
T. Pennington, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals
loading...

Motorhome rental made easy in Lisbon

Defined by a Mediterranean climate and the shorelines of the Atlantic Ocean, Lisbon is increasingly popular as a tourist and motorhome destination. Although the capital and largest city of Portugal, Lisbon is still pretty small compared to the other European capitals is perfect for exploring by foot once you’ve parked up your camper. The charming backstreets, overwhelming history and contemporary culture give this sun-kissed city a life of its own.

From Lisbon, you can easily get to the beautiful Algrave Coast, to the South or the lovely city of Porto to the North. It is also easy to head to Spain with your campervan hire.

The illuminated city

From simple shopping and sightseeing in a modern city or sunbathing on one of the beautiful beaches, to discovering wonders from the mid-15th century or partying to the wee hours of the morning –there are so many choices of things to do in Lisbon, it is literally a hidden gem.

Portugal is the oldest country in Europe and very proud of its heritage. Buildings are well preserved and the many cathedrals are like museums in themselves. Sé Cathedral displays artefacts and treasures from the 12th and 13th centuries. A diamond and emerald-studded monstrance on the top floor is worth a look. The Jeronimos Monastery was built in the 16th century to celebrate the rule of King Manuel I.Built from limestone, the monastery stretches the length of the square.

Next to the monastery, Belem Tower is an icon and symbol of the age of discovery. It is considered a world heritage site for its importance in history. It’s said Lisbon’s train station – OrienteStatio – is one of the most innovative in Europe, so check out the Santiago Calatrava design.

Follow the winding medieval streets of Lisbon’s oldest neighbourhood, Alfama, to be transported back to an ancient castle dating back to the ninth century.The Castle of São Jorge sits atop a hill, looming over the city.

With the Atlantic Ocean so close, you should hit the sand. Take a train to Cascais, which leave every 15 minutes, and head to the ocean. Carcavelos is on the way and Lisbon’s favourite beach, but carry onto Cascais to explore the little beach town.

Lisbon has a wild party scene. If you want to keep it traditional, listen to the folk music of Portugal at Clube de Fado. It also has fantastic Portuguese cuisine on offer. Or if you’re up for a bigger night, head to Bairro Alto. In this neighbourhood almost every house or shop becomes a bar at night.

Where to stay

Lisbon Camping & Bungalows is less than 20km from a beach and has two pools. You have direct access to a natural reserve and the sites are flat and shady. Explore the dense forests and make friends with squirrels.

A stay at Quinta da Cerejeira is like escaping to an oasis of quietness and hospitality. Surrounded by nature and the friendly Portuguese way of living, it’s a pleasant place to have a family vacation.

A little over an hour from Lisbon, set between the mountains and sea, is Silveira is an old farmhouse with a beautiful campsite.

Only 30km from Lisbon, Swindon Camping provides an excellent base for day trips across the region. Both beaches and mountains are less than an hour’s drive.

From seafood to traditional fare

The Portuguese have an undeniable sweet tooth. Try a Confitería de Belém – the city’s most famous custard tart. While it is sold almost everywhere, the confectionery near the Jerónimos monastery has one you’ll talk about for years to come. GinjaSem Rival has on offer another national icon – morello-cherry liquor. The drink is pungent, but the small bar near the National Theatre is a delight.

Largo Restaurante successfully combines old and new, with traditional presented in a contemporary way. This is a splurge meal, but well worth it. For the absolute freshest fish dishes, go no further than Restaurante Doca Peixe on Santo Amaro Dock. Choose how your fish is cooked and relax as you stare out to sea.

The food court at the city’s biggest fresh food market –Mercado da Ribeira –is a favourite among Lisboans. Cheeses, hams, coffee, tins of sardines, wine and chocolate all vie for your palate at the 35 pop-up kiosks. Clever dishes are created by on-site chefs for as little as five Euro.

For a rooftop terrace providing a stunning panorama, a little restaurant by the sea is the place to be. Atira-teao Rio has decent food, while tables and chairs lit by torches are set along the water's edge.

Temperatures on the rise

A popular time to visit Lisbon is either from March to May or September to October, when the weather is still warm and the summer rush has calmed down. Squeeze in a few beach days, with room to spread your towel. Summer in Lisbon sees hot temperatures and crowded shores, and winters while cooler, are still relatively warm for Europe.

Motorhome
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Where to rent a camper in Lisbon

Pure Motorhomes are a well established campervan rental company throughout Europe, with a variety of vehicles on offer from 2-berth to 4-berth and special long-hire discounts.

Camperline is located at Rua Maria Matos, Edificio Iglesias 2785-591 Sao Domingos de Rana. Experts on the local area, ask for specific itinerary ideas.

Big Sky have a site at Lisbon Airport and is the ideal hire company to get your campervan holiday up and running. 

McRent also offer the more traditional Winnebago styled campers and have a large fleet to suit any needs.

 

Quick tips before hiring your camper

  • Check your travel insurance. You may already be covered and not need to buy insurance through the rental company.

  • You can camp free across Portugal. Remember to leave the place as you found it.

  • Lisbon, Faro and Porto are the three main depots for campervan and motorhome hire in Portugal. And you can hire one way for extra charges.

Lisbon Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
April23 days
July11 days
October8 days
Average 2 berth rental price
April€133
July€217
October€144

Top Lisbon Rentals Brands

McRent Portugal

Great, 87%
100+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Portugal

Lisbon 94 deals live
Faro 5 deals live
Porto 5 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!

iPhoneAndroid