1 8 8 5 7 2

已预订车辆

Windhoek - 温得和克 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Windhoek - 温得和克 房车租赁房产租赁Windhoek - 温得和克
Windhoek - 温得和克, 纳米比亚
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

温德和克露营之旅,畅享优惠

纳米比亚共和国首都位置绝佳,位于该国的地理中心。这里仍保留着德国殖民地时期的影响,但又体现着都市咖啡氛围、高层西方式办公大楼及多种文化融合的完美结合,独一无二。南非的种族隔离政策造就了纳米比亚,这个国家历经艰苦卓绝的斗争,才于 1990 年成为独立国家。自那时起,这个国家才持续过上了和平稳定的生活。温德和克是开启或结束独特非洲露营探险之旅的理想之地。

 
畅享露营之旅


计划一段悠长且精彩的公路旅行假期可不是易事,常常让人望而生畏,在非洲这样辽阔的大洲进行公路旅行尤其如此。但是,若 Motorhome Republic 帮您安排的话,事情就简单了很多。您可登录我们的综合性网站,向我们提供一些有用的基本旅行详情。我们就可根据情况,为您展示适合您假期的所有可用露营车。您可通过筛选器选择适合的选项,或轻松比较对国际和当地驾驶员的要求。您做出决定后,可以放心在线订购,还可享受最优惠价格保障。若您还有其他问题,尽管致电给多语言露营车专家 - 他们全天候为您提供服务。 

景观及活动

从市中心的咖啡馆开始,四处游览。基督教堂是人们私下公认的城市地标,1896 年为德国信义会而建。这里体现了新哥特式和新艺术运动建筑的非凡融合,使其看起来有些像食用煎饼屋。在上班时间,若您能从附近的教会办公室拿到钥匙的话,就可以进去观光。要想了解这个年轻国家的历史和抗争过程,国家博物馆当属必到之处。前往以前的 Katutura 小镇,享受一段物有所值的游览体验。Katu Tours 提供自行车导游引导游览 – 他们会从手工合作项目 Penduka 女性项目开始游览。

美食与佳饮

这里的美食风味独特,体现了非洲与德国菜肴的完美融合。Joe’s 啤酒吧提供各种各样的美味啤酒,还供应野生动物肉类,如鳄鱼和大羚羊肉,美味至极,不容错过。Namibia Crafts 咖啡馆宜静宜动,虽然十分宁静,但坐在其室外的露天平台上,享受丰盛早餐、鲜榨果汁或健康奶昔的同时,也能观察到一切行动。

露营胜地

UrbanCamp.net露营地距离城市最近。只需步行五分钟即可到达 Joe’s 啤酒吧及购物中心,可以选购各种生活必需品。这里有很多帐篷露营地,距离城市很近。Corona 旅客农舍位于温德和克城外的山中,将露营车停靠于此,在帐篷中畅享美妙奢华夜晚,还可徒步旅行并观赏附近的野生动植物。

公路之旅

纳米比亚安全记录良好,路况适宜,极为适合自驾游。埃托沙国家公园可供观赏野生动植物,种类繁多,在非洲首屈一指。由于这里水潭庞大,您无需搜索动物,他们会自动出现在您面前!温德和克设有霍齐亚·库塔科国际机场,位于城市以东 45km 处。这里与邻国津巴布韦赞比亚之间的航班来往频繁。从距离长度来说,布拉瓦约、津巴布韦距离温德和克均为 8 小时航程或 24 小时车程。开普敦距离温德和克是一段辽阔壮丽的旅程,驾车旅行的话,只需不到一周即可完成。

驾驶贴士

纳米比亚是非洲最安全的国家之一,道路要么是沥青路,要么是高等级碎石路。由于人口稀少,晚上最好不要长距离驾驶。若您抛锚,或者撞到野生动物的话,恐怕没有路过的驾驶员可以帮忙。您最好储存充足的水和汽油。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Windhoek - 温得和克 房车租赁信息

平均租期
一月13 天
四月10 天
七月17 天
十月12 天
2人房车平均租金
一月N$1388
四月N$1983
七月N$1976
十月N$1934

Windhoek - 温得和克最受欢迎车行

Maui Motorhomes ZA

很好, 76%
20+ 评论20

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

纳米比亚热门地点

Windhoek - 温得和克 33折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 3 8 1 6

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Windhoek's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Windhoek Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Windhoek
Windhoek, Namibia
“At home with Motorhome Republic”
dan dowdall, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals

Windhoek Campervan Hire, compare brands for the best deal

Almost perfectly positioned, in the geographical centre of the Republic of Namibia, is its capital city of Windhoek. It retains echoes of its time as a German colony, but is a unique blend of urbane cafe vibe, high-rise Western office blocks and a diverse cultural mix. Namibia was shaped by South Africa’s apartheid policy, but fought hard to become an independent state in 1990. It has enjoyed an uninterrupted period of peace and stability since. Windhoek is the ideal place to begin or end a unique African motorhome rental adventure.

Take the hassle out of Windhoek campervan rental

It can be daunting to plan an epic road-trip holiday, especially in a continent as vast as Africa. However, if you let Motorhome Republic do the organising for you, it couldn’t be simpler. Start on our comprehensive website and give us some basic travel details to work with. Then we can show you every available motorhome for your holiday. Sort through your options using filters, or readily compare the campers’ specifications from international and local operators. Once you’ve made a decision, you can book securely online, with the back-up of a best-price guarantee. If you still have questions, feel free to give one of our multi-lingual motorhome experts a call - they are available around the clock. 

What to see and do in Windhoek

Start with the cafes in the town centre for great people watching. The unofficial landmark of the city is the Christ Church, built in 1896 for the German Lutheran congregation. It is an unusual mix of neo-gothic and art-nouveau architecture, which has left it looking a little like an edible gingerbread house. It is possible to tour inside if you pick up a key during business hours from the nearby church office. The National Museum is an essential stop to understand the history and struggles of this young country. A worthwhile experience is to head into the former township of Katutura. Katu Tours offer a guided tour by bicycle – they start at the Penduka Women’s Project, a craft co-operative. 

Food and Drink in Windhoek

There’s a good mix of African and German-inspired cuisine available. Don’t miss Joe’s Beer House, a lively pub with a good range of beers and bush meat such as crocodile and oryx on the menu. For a restful spot where you can still watch all the action, settle on the outside deck of the Namibia Crafts Cafe, for a hearty breakfast, freshly-squeezed juice or a health-shake. 

Motorhome camping in Windhoek

UrbanCamp.net is the nearest motorhome campground to the city. It’s a five-minute walk to Joe’s Beerhouse and a shopping centre for all essentials. There are lots of tented campsites near to the city. Park the camper at Corona Guest Farm in the mountains outside Windhoek, and enjoy a luxury night under canvas with hiking and wildlife spotting nearby. 

Road Trips from Windhoek

Namibia is great for a self-drive safari, with a good safety record and reasonable roads. The Etosha National Park is one of the most productive places in Africa to view wildlife. Because of its large waterholes, you don’t hunt out the animals, they come to you! Windhoek has an international airport, Hose a Kutako, 45km east of the city. There are frequent flight connections from neighbours Zimbabwe and Angola. To get an idea of the scale of distances, it is an eight-hour flight or 24 hours of driving from Bulawayo, Zimbabwe, to Windhoek. Capetown to Windhoek is another epic journey, and could be covered in just under a week if driving. 

Safety Tips for Driving in Namibia

Namibia is one of the safest countries in Africa and the roads are either tarsealed or well-graded metal. It is best not to drive long distances at night because of the sparse population. If you should break down, or collide with a wild animal, you are unlikely to encounter passing drivers who could help. Keep stocked up with water and petrol. 

Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Windhoek Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
January6 days
April13 days
July12 days
October12 days
Average 2 berth rental price

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Namibia

Windhoek 41 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!