1 9 1 5 5 4

已预订车辆

Milan - 米兰 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Milan - 米兰 房车租赁房产租赁Milan - 米兰
Milan - 米兰, 意大利
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

米兰奇幻露营之旅

米兰不愧是意大利灵魂之都。这里是 Prada、Armani 和 Missoni 的诞生地,也是 Donatella Versace 的故乡。但是,这座城市的文化和薄弱之处可能让你大吃一惊。踏上终极公路之旅,游遍欧洲,驾驶 RV 绕道辉煌的米兰。

周边一日畅游

米兰城外,很多地方值得露营游览。您所在的正是瑞士和卢加诺交界处。帕尔马,也就是帕尔马火腿和奶酪的故乡,就在一个小时车程开外。

克雷莫纳以手工制作小提琴闻名于世,中心地带结构紧凑,适合步行。这里距离您的露营广场仅一小时路程,您可在此欣赏罗马式大教堂、洗礼堂和 Torrazzo,这座 13 世纪的钟塔上有世界最大的天文钟。

从米兰出发可顺利到达其他知名游览地,包括都灵热那亚贝加莫

露营胜地

意大利不允许自由露营,很多地方明文禁止。米兰仅有一处露营地 – 米兰城市村庄露营地。这是意大利人度假的流行去处,通常十分繁忙。这里的工作人员使用英语,露营地十分干净。虽然这里离米兰市中心较远,但颇受欢迎的水上公园仅一墙之隔。

若您想享受乐土游乐之趣,到较远处露营,然后乘坐火车进城浏览风景名胜又有何妨呢。科莫湖畔的 Camping Spiaggia距离米兰仅一小时路程。在 AbbadiaLarianahis 小村庄中,这座露营地实际上堪称乌托邦。

若您想短暂休息片刻,Camping Class 是个好去处,可以让您放松恢复精力。这块露营地位于Brianza 湖间,苍翠树木包围之中,景色让人心旷神怡。这里离米兰也不远。

适游时节

意大利人会于 8 月外出度假,大量的酒店和餐厅关闭,城市里无比闷热。天气最好的游览季节可能是在 4/5 月及 9 月。请记得要避开重大国际活动,如时装周。这些年度盛事会导致全城价格飙升。

美食佳肴

前往佩萨旧式风情餐厅,品尝最美味的米兰美食。这里可以享用最好的方菌菇意面。这里非常重视传统,千万记得不要在小牛肉上加柠檬汁。

Clandestino Milano 餐厅提供各种有趣的意大利菜肴。Flower Child Sushi沿用日本人最爱的美食,但采用的是卡纳罗利米、意大利特级初榨橄榄油和 Burrata 奶酪,代替芥末或海苔。他们还提供牙刷,带有可食用薄荷和椰子牙膏,还有日本米酒和薄荷风味的“漱口水”。

在 Giacomo 接近世界级知名人士。其位于一条居民街上,Giorgio Armani 这样的人通常足够小心谨慎,但这并不是您来这的理由。这里的菜肴十分简单,而且全部是意大利风味。不妨尝一尝撒了龙虾和意大利青瓜花的意大利扁面条。

Bar dellaCrocetta 对粗陋的三明治重新进行了改造。从鹿肉到意大利熏火腿,有 100 种风味组合可供选择。若您午餐不想吃意式帕尼尼三明治,不妨到Rinascente 百货公司旁边去看看,穿过大教堂来到 PanzerottiLuini,尝一尝意大利炸面包。生面团裹上番茄和马苏里拉奶酪馅料,折叠后炸一炸。

大教堂附近还有很多雅致的咖啡馆,可以品一杯浓咖啡或观看人来人往。Trussardi Café 和 Zuccaare 适合城市中的时尚达人,而 Bar Bianco 则适合在您翻阅旅游指南时品一杯黑糖玛奇朵,放松片刻。

在欢乐时光,所有酒吧都会提供 DJ 即兴表演和免费餐前小吃,以此吸引客人。Radetzky 提供腌朝鲜蓟和新鲜生蚝;Fresco Art 则有一系列精选美食,包括烟熏三文鱼意面、菜肉馅煎蛋饼,西芹和胡桃沙拉;Nottingham Forest 和 Cuore 则是品尝完美鸡尾酒的最佳选择。最佳优惠 — 欢乐时光时段,轻松可享 6 欧元和 8 欧元优惠价格。

迷人风景

米兰大教堂,也称为 Duomo of Milan,堪称史诗,没有照片能充分反映其美。这是第三大基督教堂,花费了 500 年才修建完成。拾级而上,领略阿尔卑斯山的壮丽景色。

达芬奇的《最后的晚餐》位于圣玛利亚感恩教堂。毫无疑问,这是文艺复兴时期最伟大的绘画作品,描绘了耶稣揭露出一位门徒会背叛自己的戏剧性一刻。您务必保证预留 15 分钟的时间。

米兰的时装店都聚集在一个广场上,处于史皮卡大道、曼佐尼街、圣安德里亚大街、蒙特拿破仑大街包围之中,被亲切称为黄金矩形。除非您就是要挥霍一番,否则的话无需实际购买任何东西。只看不买也能享受一半的乐趣。相反,您可以到城市中最好的市场去看看。Fiera di Senigallia 当属首屈一指的跳蚤市场,里面有古老的迪斯科装置、秘鲁儿童衣物和传统漫画书等。广受欢迎的 Papiniano 市场货物种类广泛,包括鞋子、家居用品,还有亚麻织物。要想看看二手品牌服饰的话,恐怕要经过一番拥挤争夺。

要想看一看杰出人物,可以到大教堂附近的玻璃顶棚长廊中去看看:埃马努埃莱二世长廊。天花板用亚洲、非洲、欧洲和美洲的镶嵌图案加以装饰。Prada 自 1913 年就在此开设了旗舰店。甚至可以看到年老的祖母们给自己的吉娃娃狗穿着 Louis Vuitton。

游览斯福尔扎城堡实实在在需要一天。这栋综合建筑中有 12 座微型博物馆。其中的亮点包括米兰艺术科学博物馆,展示达芬奇的生活;Pinacoteca di Castello 是一家美术馆,展出 Bellini 和 Mantegna 在文艺复兴早期的经典作品;Palazzo d'Arte 则展出了举办米兰三年展的设计;还包括CivicheRaccolted’ArteAntica 美术馆。

您可以在米兰人工湖 Idroscalo 旁放松休憩,这里还有沙滩俱乐部、烤肉区和裸上身日光浴供您享用。对于足球狂热爱好者来说,圣西罗球场 当属必到之处。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Milan - 米兰 房车租赁信息

平均租期
四月14 天
七月10 天
2人房车平均租金
四月€152
七月€177

Milan - 米兰最受欢迎车行

McRent Italy

很棒, 85%
500+ 评论500
Spaceships UK

很棒, 85%
50+ 评论50
Big Sky Motorhome Rental Spain

很棒, 84%
10+ 评论10
Big Sky Motorhome Rental France

很棒, 82%
10+ 评论10
Avis CarAway Motorhome Rental

很棒, 81%
20+ 评论20

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

意大利热门地点

Rome - 罗马 108折扣
Rome Fiumicino 53折扣
Cusona 43折扣
Milan - 米兰 31折扣
Rome-lido 8折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 3 9 3 5

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Milan's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Milan Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Milan
Milan, Italy
“Easy Booking Process.”
D. Dobre, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals

The magic of Milan in a campervan

Milan is nothing less than the Italian capital of cool. It’s the birthplace of Prada, Armani and Missoni, and home to Donatella Versace. However, the culture and underbelly of the city may surprise you. Take the ultimate road trip through Europe and divert your RV to glorious Milan.

Only a day trip away

Outside of Milan there are plenty of places to explore in your camper. You are right on the border of Switzerland and Lugano. Parma, home of Parma ham and Parmesan cheese, is around an hour’s drive.

Cremona is home to the famous handmade Stradivarius violins and has a beautiful, compact centre that’s pleasant for walking. It’s about an hour to the main square in your campervan, where you can find the Romanesque cathedral, baptistery and the Torrazzo, the 13th century bell tower with the world’s largest astronomical clock.

A selection of camping options in Milan

Free camping doesn’t seem to be tolerated in Italy and it is explicitly banned in many places. Yet there is only one camping ground in Milan – Camping Village Città di Milano. It is a popular place for Italians to vacation and is often busy. Staff speak English and the sites are clean. While it is far from the centre of Milano, a popular aqua park is just on the other side of fence.

If you’d rather stay in paradise, why not camp a bit further out and simply take the train into the city to see all it has to offer. One hour from Milan on Lake Como is Camping Spiaggia. In the tiny village of AbbadiaLarianahis, this campsite truly is a utopia.

If you want to unplug, Camping Class is the ideal place to recharge. Surrounded by greenery between the Brianza lakes, this campsite is set in stunning scenery. It’s also not so far from Milan.

Any week but Fashion Week

The Italians tend to take off on holiday in August, so quite a number of hotels and restaurants shut and the city can be stiflingly hot. The best weather is probably in April/May and September.Remember to plan around major international events such as fashion week. These annual occasions see prices soar across the city.

Life is a combination of magic and pasta

Sample the best of Milanese food at Antica Trattoria dellaPesa. It has some of the finest funghi porcini pasta in the city. Tradition is regarded highly, so remember not to squeeze lemon over your veal.

Clandestino Milano Restaurant serves playful Italian cuisine. Flower Child Sushi replicate the Japanese favourite, but uses carnaroli rice, Italian extra-virgin olive oil and Burratacheese instead of wasabi or seaweed. They also have a toothbrush with edible mint and coconut toothpaste and a sake and mint-flavoured ‘mouthwash’.

Get close to world-class celebrities at Giacomo. It’s set on a residential street and is discreet enough for the likes of Giorgio Armani, but that’s not why you should go. The cuisine here is perfectly simple and wholly Italian. Look out for the linguine tossed with scampi and zucchini flowers.

At Bar dellaCrocetta they have reinvented the humble sandwich. From wild venison to prosciutto, there are 100 flavour combinations. If you fancy something other than a Panini for lunch,nip behind the Rinascente department store by the Duomo to PanzerottiLuini,and try the panzerotti.Rounds of dough stuffed with tomato and mozzarella, then folded and fried.

Also around the Duomo, there's a handful of elegant cafes to people watch or sip an espresso. Trussardi Café and Zuccaare for the fashionistas of the city, while Bar Bianco is a popular place for a macchiato and relaxing flick through your travel guide.

At happy hour, all the bars try to lure customers with DJ sets and free tapas-styled foods. Radetzky offer marinated artichokes and oysters on ice; Fresco Art has a selection that includes smoked salmon pasta, frittata, celery and walnut salads; and Nottingham Forest and Cuore are the best for the perfect cocktails. The best bit – during happy hour prices are an easy €6 and €8.

Put your best foot forward: Attractions of Milan

Milan cathedral, the Duomo of Milan, is nothing short of epic, yet no photos do it justice. It’s the third-largest church in Christendom that took 500 years to complete. Take a lift to the top for spectacular views of the Alps.

The Last Supper by Leonardo da Vinci is at the church of Santa Maria della Grazie. Arguably the greatest painting of the Renaissance, it captures the dramatic moment at which Jesus reveals one of his disciples will betray him. Make sure you reserve a 15-minute slot.

Milan’s boutiques fit into one square, bordered by via dellaSpiga, via Manzoni, via Sant’Andrea and via Montenapoleone, affectionately known as the Rectangle of Gold. Don’t bother actually buying anything, unless you’re keen to splurge.Window shopping is half the fun.Instead, hit the city’s best markets. The Fiera di Senigallia is one of the top flea markets with vintage disco gear, Peruvian baby clothes and old comic books. The popular Papiniano market stocks a wide mix, including shoes, homewares and linens. Expect to use your elbows if you want to see the second-hand designer wear.

For a spot of elite people watching, look out for the glass-roofed arcade near theDuomo: Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II. The ceilings are decorated with mosaics of Asia, Africa, Europe and America. Since 1913, Prada has had its flagship store here. Spot the elderly grandmothers with chihuahuas in their Louis Vuitton.

CastelloSforzesco really needs an entire day. There are 12 mini museums in the one complex. Highlights include the Museod’Arte e Scienza, with displays on da Vinci's life; the Pinacoteca di Castello, a gallery of luminous early Renaissance works by Bellini and Mantegna; the Palazzo d'Arte, a showcase of design that was once home to the Triennale; and the sculpture gallery, CivicheRaccolted’ArteAntica.

Relax at Milan's man-made lake, Idroscalo, where there are beach clubs, barbecue areas and topless sunbathing. And for a football fanatic, the San Siro Stadium is a must-see.

Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Milan Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
April11 days
July9 days
October9 days
Average 2 berth rental price

Top Milan Rentals Brands

McRent Italy

Great, 87%
100+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Italy

Rome Fiumicino 49 deals live
Milan 41 deals live
Rome 38 deals live
Cusona 37 deals live
Alghero 29 deals live
Cesena 7 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!