1 8 2 1 7 6

已预订车辆

Dublin - 都柏林 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Dublin - 都柏林 房车租赁房产租赁Dublin - 都柏林
Dublin - 都柏林, 爱尔兰
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

都柏林露营,畅游绿宝石岛

都柏林虽然有不小的飞跃,但还是洋溢着以往的气息,一如既往地热情友好。您可能只是到街角小店问一问方向,交谈一番后,您对城市的了解好像远远胜过在书中了解到的。显然,爱尔兰人喜欢讲述故事,正因如此,都柏林被授予联合国教科文组织文学之城。这里的海岸线广阔而美丽,山脉起伏,对于露营之旅来说,不管您是单身一人、与友人同行还是全家同往,这里的景色都不失为壮丽宜人。

 
露营车选择


都柏林自驾度假租车选择众多。在 Motorhome Republic,我们拥有全球网络,涵盖 450 多个地点,充分了解如何为您提供最优交易。您可以在同一界面对比所有顶级品牌,利用过滤系统,准确了解所需内容。我们的工作人员经验丰富,可通过电话或电子邮件,帮您解决任何咨询。我们随时提供帮助。
都柏林是露营领略爱尔兰之美的理想渠道。您可轻松方便地悠闲游览形形色色的景点、国家公园和遗产地。

公路畅游

都柏林城周围地区的风景地貌让人心旷神怡、险峻的海岸线、精致的小村庄,还有无边无际的葱绿。到东部海岸悠闲度假几日,呼吸新鲜空气,然后前往半岛地区。

向北行驶 14公里 前往霍斯,欣赏悬崖峭壁风光。8 月和 9 月期间,悬崖峭壁附近天气酷热。您不妨到爱尔兰之眼,也就是远离海岸的一座岛屿上游览众多遗迹。若是足够幸运,您甚至可能是唯一的游客。

沿着海岸欣赏着无敌美景,一路飞驰到科克。您可以在胡克灯塔略作停留,也可以在爱尔兰最古老的城市沃特福德稍事休息。沿途露营选择众多。

沿着风景秀丽的滨海 N69 公路行驶,科克郡对面就是利默里克。这里拥有爱尔兰最漂亮的中世纪建筑,定能让您大开眼界。

一路向南,您可以游览“爱尔兰花园”威克洛。您在这里可以畅享爱尔兰最为壮丽的景色。一日畅游格兰达洛冰川谷。您既可以俯瞰湖畔美景,也可以尽享典型的爱尔兰乡村景致。毋庸置疑,这里确实让人心旷神怡。

不管您沿哪个方向游览,沿途的美丽景致、遗迹和乡村道路都能让您不虚此行。韦斯特米斯位于都柏林以西,不足一小时路程可达,这里以美丽的湖泊和景色而著称。基尔根尼是爱尔兰的中世纪首都,2 小时车程可达。

游览了爱尔兰后,您还可搭乘渡船前往英国法国。或者,您也可驱车前往北爱尔兰的贝尔法斯特。

都柏林露营之旅的妙处在于,您可兴之所至,随心所欲。

露营膳宿

都柏林的定点露营服务尚不完善。距离市中心最近的露营点位于城市西南。一些露营车公司允许在市内原地停车,但我们建议到远处野外露营,日间畅游。

Camac Valley 旅游露营公园是个好地方,也是游览东海岸的不错基地。这里停车位置充足,即使是临时出游也可接待。Camac Valley 村用餐之处众多,而且方便前往都柏林动物园。

Wolohan's 露营公园俯瞰著名的银线滩,距离爱尔兰东海岸的威克洛镇仅 3 英里。银线滩是全家游泳、寻乐的安全好去处。

美食佳肴

都柏林在保持其历史和文化魅力的同时,还拥有时尚不凡的酒吧和优雅的餐厅。当然还有历久不衰的酒吧文化。Trocadero 在都柏林已有 50 多年的历史。这里的菜肴古色古香,有油炸干酪和牛油果配明虾及橙香火焰可丽饼,与此同时,还有一些现代风格饮食。这里环境奢华,是品尝剧场前佳肴的完美选择。

与此相反,Drury Buildings 是都柏林餐饮界的新秀。这里采用裸露的钢梁和做旧的砖块,比该地区的其他餐厅更加闲适。楼下酒吧可以提供周末早午餐或酒吧小食和鸡尾酒。而楼上餐厅则较为高档,装置精致,提供卓越服务和美味佳肴。若您预算有限,这里价格低廉,是个不错的选择。

Farmer Browns 位于邻近地点,远离喧嚣的城市。这家波西米亚风格餐厅环境舒适,提供亲切友好的古典爱尔兰服务。菜肴精致且富有想象力,持续为客户更新。在霍斯,King Sitric 与餐厅和 Ivans 提供海中捕捞的鲜鱼。

坦普尔酒吧区是一处颇受欢迎的旅游景点,环境喧嚣,美酒价格略显昂贵。该地区可看之景众多,几乎每条街道两侧都遍布形形色色的酒吧,当地人希望避开核心地带的熙熙攘攘,纷纷前往氛围友好的安静酒吧。以下餐厅您可畅享:
Against The Grain – 提供精酿爱尔兰啤酒和威士忌,距离城中心有点远。
Kehoe’s – 古色古香,位于城中心。繁忙忙碌,供应健力士黑啤展览馆。
McDaids – 典型爱尔兰啤酒,爱尔兰作家热衷在此地饮酒。
The Exchequer – 提供略有不同的鸡尾酒,环境更加安静。

Porterhouse 是都柏林最悠久的袖珍酿酒屋酒吧,销售自制品牌啤酒,但烈性啤酒、陈贮啤酒和麦芽酒远远胜过大批量生产的啤酒。牡蛎黑啤采用真的牡蛎酿造,味道独特。

风景名胜

前往黑啤的故乡,参观健力士黑啤展览馆,这幢建筑形状独特,值得一游。这里能让您了解关于这款举世闻名啤酒的一切,还有机会在重力酒吧边品尝美酒,边品味城市风光。

都柏林动物园位于凤凰公园内。这里有很多动物可供欣赏,包括老虎、河马、蝙蝠、稀有猴子、大猩猩、黑猩猩和小熊猫。在 Kaziranga 森林,您还能看到亚洲象群,让人印象深刻。爱尔兰国家美术馆拥有 Vermeer、Caravaggio、Picasso、Van Gogh 和 Monet 的作品。展示艺术作品超过 10,000 件。

每年 3 月 17 日,都柏林及其他爱尔兰地区陷入绿色海鲜,举杯畅饮,欢庆圣帕特里克节。届时会举办盛大的游街表演,庆祝活动持续数天。对于游客来说,这是一项重大活动,若您想在都柏林租车露营,确保要提前预定,以免错过。

圣帕特里克大教堂修建于 1220 至 1260 年间,是中世纪都柏林城留下的少数几幢建筑之一,如今仍是爱尔兰最大的大教堂。接受学生导游讲解,游览三一学院。古典和现代建筑搭配安静雅致的园林,格外舒适宜人,Oscar Wilde 曾在此学习。《凯尔经》撰写于公元 800 年左右,包含四福音的拉丁语本,现存放于此地。

都柏林城堡地处城市核心。这里并不是您在童话故事中或神龙盘踞的那种城堡,但这座 13 世纪的城堡与维京海盗要塞同处一地。您不妨跟当地人一样,到幽静隐蔽的 Dubh Linn Garden 中闲庭信步一番。这里是 dubh linn(黑色池塘)的发源地,城市因此而得名。

露营指南

都柏林露营之旅贴心提示:
查看您的旅游保险。您可能已被承保,则无需通过租赁公司购买保险。
前往食品商店购买午餐,避免在咖啡馆花太多钱。
在农村地区,您可能偶然在路上遇到拖拉机和动物,谨慎减速驾驶至关重要。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Dublin - 都柏林 房车租赁信息

平均租期
一月6 天
四月6 天
七月9 天
十月5 天
2人房车平均租金
一月€43
四月€136
七月€203
十月€113

Dublin - 都柏林最受欢迎车行

Spaceships UK

非常棒, 87%
50+ 评论
Bunk Campers

很棒, 83%
20+ 评论
Celtic Campervans

很好, 78%
20+ 评论

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

爱尔兰热门地点

Dublin - 都柏林 75折扣
Limerick 4折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 1 7 5 9

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Dublin's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Dublin Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Dublin
Dublin, Ireland
“Saves time looking around”
V. Spence, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals
loading...

Campervan hire Dublin, drive the Emerald Isle

Dublin overflows with emotion from the past, yet the city has a skip in its step and is as friendly as they come. Just ask directions to the corner shop and you’ll likely know more about the city in one conversation than you could ever read. Evidently the Irish like to tell a story,which is one of the reasons why Dublin was designated as a Unesco City of Literature. Beautiful coastline and rolling hills make it a spectacular area to explore in a motorhome, whether you’re alone, with friends or as a family.

Ireland motorhome rental deals, compare and decide

There are many choicesfor Dublin self-drive holiday rentals. At Motorhome Republic we have a global network across more than 450 depots, so we know how to get you the best deal. Just compare all of the top brands in one place and use the filtering system to get exactly what you want. Our experienced staff can help you with any queries, on the end of a phone or email. We’re here to help.
Dublin is an ideal gateway to seeing more of Ireland by campervan.You can explore the various attractions, national parks and heritage sites at your own leisure and convenience.

Travelling from Dublin, road-trip time

The surrounding areas of Dublin city offer some incredible landscapes, with cliffed coastlines, hamlets and green areas as far as you can see. Head to the east coast for a few days and take in the fresh air, then out to the Peninsular.

Head 14km north to Howth and walk around the cliffs. During August and September the cliffs are red from the weather. Visit the massive ruins on Ireland’s Eye – the island off the coast. If you’re lucky, you may even be the only visitors.

Drive all the way to Cork for a beautiful scenic drive around the coast. Stop at Hook Lighthouse and also at Waterford, Ireland’s oldest city. There are plenty of camping options along the way.

To the south you can check out Wicklow,‘the garden of Ireland’.Some of the most spectacular scenery in the country can be found here. Take a day to drive through the glacial valley of Glendalough. There are views of the lake below and panoramas of typical Irish countryside. Believe us, this place is truly breathtaking.

In any direction you can find beautiful drives, ruins and country lanes. Westmeath is less than an hour west of Dublin and boasts many beautiful lakes and landscapes.Kilkenny is Ireland’s medieval capital and is just a two-hour drive.

The beauty of having a motorhome in Dublin means you can go where your heart takes you.

Motorhome camping – accommodation of Dublin

Dublin is not well-served for visitors who wish to camp in designated sites. The nearest to the city centre is located to the south-west of the city. Some motorhome companies allow parking on site in the city, but we suggest getting further afield and journeying in just for day trips.

Camac Valley Tourist Caravan and Camping Park is a very good site and a good base to visit the east coast. It usually has availability, even for a last-minute trip. Camac Valley village has some nice places to eatand is handy for Dublin Zoo.

Overlooking the famous Silver Strand beach, Wolohan's Caravan & Camping Park is situated three miles from Wicklow town on the east coast of Ireland. The Silver Strand beach is safe swimming and fun for all the family.

World-renowned hospo, restaurants in Dublin

As well as retaining its historical and cultural charms, Dublin offers trendy bars and elegant restaurants. And of course a robust pub culture. Trocadero has been an institution in Dublin for more than 50 years. The fare has a rather old-world feel with deep-fried Brie and avocado prawns and Crêpes Suzette, but there are also more modern meals on offer. The luxurious setting is a perfect place to try pre-theatre menus.

In contrast, Drury Buildings is a relatively new addition to Dublin’s dining scene. With exposed steel beams and distressed brick, it’s a more casual affair than other restaurants in the area. Weekend brunch or bar snacks and cocktails can be found in the bar downstairs. Or upstairs is a more upmarket and smart restaurant with excellent service and delicious food. If you’re on a camper’s budget, this is a good spot for a bargain.

Farmer Browns is a set in a neighbourhood spot, a little out of the bustle of the city. It has a cosy, Bohemian dining room and classically friendly Irish service.The menu is smart and imaginative and continues to bring in the punters. In Howth, the King Sitric fish restaurant and Ivans serve freshly caught fish right on the shoreline.

Temple bar is known as a popular tourism spot with a buzzing atmosphere and somewhat overpriced pints. There are loads of things to see in the area, but with quaint pubslining almost every street, locals tend to avoid the tackiness of central and head to where a quiet pint comes with a friendly yarn. Here are a couple of pubs we know you’ll enjoy:

  • Against The Grain – for craft Irish beers and whiskey, a little away from the centre of town.
  • Kehoe’s – old world charm, in the centre of town. Busy, but pour a great Guinness.
  • McDaids – typical Irish pub, local drinking spot for Irish writers.
  • The Exchequer – a little bit different, cocktails, slightly quieter.

Dublin’s oldest microbrewery pub, the Porterhouse, sells its own label of beers, but the stouts, lagers and ales are better than any mass-produced beer. The Oyster Stout is made with real oysters and is a unique tasting experience.

It’s not all shamrocks and leprechauns – things to do in Dublin

Head to the home of the black stuff, a building in the shape of the giant pint itself – the Guinness Storehouse.Learn everything you ever wanted to know about this world famous beer or take a taste in the Gravity Bar while enjoying a stunning view of the city.

Dublin Zoo is located in Phoenix Park. There are plenty of animals to see, including tigers, hippos, bats, rare monkeys, gorillas, chimpanzees, and red pandas. In the Kaziranga Forest you can even seeanimpressive herd of Asian elephants.The National Gallery of Ireland houses works by Vermeer, Caravaggio, Picasso, Van Gogh and Monet. There are more than 10,000 artworks on display.

Come March 17, Dublin and the rest of Ireland descends into a world of green to drink away the hours of St Patrick’s Day. There are amazing street performers and the celebration lasts for days. This is a major event for tourists, so if you’re looking for a Dublin camper rental, be sure to book early and not miss out.

Built between 1220 and 1260,St Patrick’s Cathedralis one of the few buildings left from the medieval city of Dublin and is still the largest cathedral in Ireland. Explore Trinity College with a guided tour by a student. It’s an oasis of classical and contemporary buildings set in peaceful and elegant gardens – and Oscar Wilde once studied here. The Book of Kells, written around 800 AD and containing the Latin texts of the Four Gospels, resides here.

Dublin Castle is the heart of the city. It’s not a castle you’d see in fairy-tales or expect dragons to live in, but this 13th century building stands on the same site of a Viking fortress. Do as the locals do and stroll around the Dubh Linn Gardens hidden behind. This is the original place of the dubh linn (dark pool), from where the city drew its name.

Dublin motorhome guide

A few tips for your Dublin campervan holiday:

  • Check your travel insurance. You may already be covered and not need to buy insurance through the rental company.
  • Go to the grocery store and buy lunch food to avoid spending tons of money in cafes.
  • In rural areas, you are likely to occasionally encounter tractors and animals on the road, so it is important to drive slowly and carefully.

Motorhome
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Dublin Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
January5 days
April5 days
July10 days
October4 days
Average 2 berth rental price
January€59
April€165
July€215
October€183

Top Dublin Rentals Brands

Spaceships UK

Superb, 90%
10+ reviews
Bunk Campers

Great, 85%
10+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Ireland

Dublin 59 deals live
Limerick 4 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!

iPhoneAndroid