1 9 8 0 0 6

已预订车辆

Dusseldorf - 杜塞尔多夫 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Dusseldorf - 杜塞尔多夫 房车租赁房产租赁Dusseldorf - 杜塞尔多夫
Dusseldorf - 杜塞尔多夫, 德国
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

德国时尚之都杜塞尔多夫

杜塞尔多夫不仅是德国的时尚之都,也是建筑学生眼中的经典研究案例。这里是继伦敦巴黎之后的第三大日本社区,还是五家全球财富 500 强企业的总部所在地,也是电子/实验音乐领域的开创型城市。这座城市人口达 600,000 人,还掌握着酿造完美黑啤酒的诀窍,城市趣味横生,适合露营车之旅

古朴风光

Königsallee 的昵称为“Kö”,意为跳动的心脏。这里的林荫大道两侧,美丽的古老栗子树亭亭玉立,再加上 Gucci 和 Louis Vuitton 门前停靠的法拉利和保时捷,与第五大道不相上下。中央溪流以前是城墙外的护城河。

这座优雅别致的城市坐落在莱茵河畔,拥有 100 多家美术馆和 26 座博物馆,还有知名的歌剧院和前沿建筑,人们对自己的城市文化情有独钟。KunstPalasthas 博物馆是莱茵兰的最佳艺术收藏地之一,而 K20 Kunstsammlung 和 K21 Kunstsammlung 中则保存了大量优秀的现代国际艺术珍品,举世闻名。

踏入 Altstadt(古城),您首先会注意到这里缺乏真正意义上的古建筑。这里在第二次世界大战期间遭到破坏,花费了几十年才得以重建。Altstadt 不足半平方英里的弹丸之地内聚集了 260 家酒吧和餐厅,此地适合静静地品味啤酒佳酿。ZumUerige 是城中最古老的酒吧。若您对啤酒不感兴趣的话,该地区还有其他景点,如 Basilica St Lambertus 和旧市政厅 (Rathaus)。

Burgplatz坐落于古城之内,紧邻莱茵河。Berg 伯爵的城堡就曾伫立在此。城堡于 1872 年烧毁后,随后重建为 Baroque 宫。1888 年,废墟被清理殆尽,只剩下一座塔。

游览杜塞尔多夫的最佳方式是弃露营而选择登船。游览价格公平合理,登船游览两小时可从 Burgplatz 出发,纵览 Altstadt 沿岸风光,一路到达现代化的媒体港区,欣赏蔚为壮观的海港建筑。您也可租一辆自行车,沿莱茵河长廊畅快骑行,前往如诗如画的凯撒斯维特及弗里德里希一世·巴巴罗萨国王的宫殿遗址。

露营胜地

若在 Zweckverb 和 Unterbacher See 露营,您可在 Unterbacher 湖的任一侧落脚。在湖北岸,您可进入私人海滩,租赁明轮船出游。这里有长达 15km 的徒步旅行和骑行线路,有效帆船驾照持有者可选择到水上一游。

Berger 露营地位于科隆城以南 7km 处的罗顿教堂,距离杜塞尔多夫不足 30 分钟车程,内部设有餐厅和露天啤酒花园。这是该地区最古老的一家露营地,声誉良好。

Meerbusch 莱茵露营地仅提供基础设施,但紧靠莱茵河畔,位置极佳。该地环境静谧,只需步行十分钟,就有三家酒吧和餐厅。坐渡船穿河而过,即可乘坐通往杜塞尔多夫中心的火车。行程仅需约 15 分钟,但回来的渡船晚上 8 点即停运。

Wasserski 露营地朗根费尔德进城方便,而且靠湖很近。

餐饮指南

该地区的传统菜肴值得一试。莱茵醋焖牛肉是用牛肉和腌牛肉在醋和调味料中浸泡几日,然后搭配酱汁和葡萄干食用。

这座城市因杜塞尔多夫啤酒而知名,除了传统美食酒吧外,再也没有更好的品酒之地了。ZumSchiffchen约有 380 年的历史,拿破仑都曾是座上宾。这里设有露天啤酒花园,餐厅内的特色菜包括自制猪肝丸子汤和“莱茵兰风味”鲱鱼,搭配酸奶油酱、苹果、洋葱和土豆食用。ZumSchlüssel 是一家乡村酿酒厂兼酒吧,位于波克路,地处杜塞尔多夫行人专用区的核心地带。您可在此跟随导游游览 Schlüssel 酿酒厂。

Golden Kettle 平时人满为患,供应德国咸猪手拼盘、香肠、德国泡菜和奶油土豆泥。这里饭菜量足,值得推荐。Pizzeria Alberobello 是一家美味的意大利餐厅,据说全城最好的披萨都产自该店。这里价位适中,工作人员和善。ImSchiffchen 是一家知名的二星米其林餐厅,位于 Kaiserwerth 村。这里可提供丰富多样的红酒,德国红酒佳酿是当之无愧的最佳选择。不妨让酒侍为您推荐一二。

Schweine Janes 是 Altstad 真正的明珠。这里位于众多酒吧之间,门面不大,只需寻找门上夺人眼球的猪标志,即可找到这里。猪肉美味可口,鲜嫩多汁。

侧手翻文化

侧手翻是一项古老传统,杜塞尔多夫侧手翻起源有各种各样的故事。在您的杜塞尔多夫露营之旅中,不妨试一试侧手翻。您在很多纪念币、市中心的各种雕塑上,甚至在 Burgplatz 喷泉上都能看到侧手翻的身影,喷泉上铭刻着:无论发生什么,我们时刻要侧手翻。

游览时节

不要指望着在杜塞尔多夫度过热带风情的暑期。这里的年平均温度为 10.6 °C,平静无风。这里很少下雪,夏季和煦温暖。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Dusseldorf - 杜塞尔多夫 房车租赁信息

平均租期
一月7 天
四月8 天
七月19 天
2人房车平均租金
一月€116
四月€139
七月€161

Dusseldorf - 杜塞尔多夫最受欢迎车行

DRM

非常棒, 88%
50+ 评论50
McRent Germany

很棒, 85%
500+ 评论500

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

德国热门地点

Frankfurt - 法兰克福 102折扣
Stuttgart - 斯图加特 52折扣
Zstuttgart 51折扣
Hamburg - 汉堡 25折扣
Munich - 慕尼黑 23折扣
Berlin - 柏林 6折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 7 8 5 8

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Dusseldorf's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Dusseldorf Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Dusseldorf
Dusseldorf, Germany
“Easy Booking Process.”
D. Dobre, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals
loading...

Düsseldorf, the catwalk of Germany

Düsseldorf is not only Germany’s fashion capital, it’s a case study for architectural students. Home to Europe's third-largest Japanese community after London and Paris, it’s also headquarters to five Fortune Global 500 and a pioneering city of electronic/experimental music. With a population of 600,000 people and a knack for creating the perfect dark ale, it’s a fun city to explore for a campervan holiday.

The many guises of Düsseldorf

Königsallee, known affectionately as ‘‘, is the beating heart. A boulevard lined by beautiful old chestnut trees, it rivals Fifth Avenue, with Ferraris and Porsches parked in front of Gucci and Louis Vuitton. The central stream was once the moat outside the city walls.

With more than 100 galleries and 26 museums, a renowned opera house and cutting-edge architecture, this chic city by the Rhine obviously loves its culture. Museum KunstPalasthas one of the Rhineland’s best art collections, while the K20 Kunstsammlung and K21 Kunstsammlung are both world renowned for their exceptional collections of modern international art.

The first thing you may notice about the Altstadt (Old Town) is the lack of actual old buildings. Destroyedduring WWII, it took decades to rebuild. With 260 bars and restaurants in less than half a square mile, Altstadt is the place to head for a quiet brew. ZumUerige is the oldest bar in town. There are other attractions in the area, such as the Basilica St Lambertus and the old City Hall (Rathaus) if beer is not your thing.

The Burgplatz is situated at the old town limits next to the Rhine. The castle of the Earls of Berg once stood here. The castle was later reconstructed to a Baroque palace, which burned down in 1872. In 1888 the ruins were removed completely, only a tower was left.

A great way to see Düsseldorf is to ditch the camper and board a boat. Tour prices are very reasonable and a cruise of two hours will see you from Burgplatz along the banks of the Altstadt and all the way down to the very modern Medienhafen, where harbour architecture is at its most spectacular. Or you could hire a bike and cycle along the Rheinuferpromenade towards picturesque Kaiserswerth and the ruins of Emperor Friedrich Barbarossa’s castle.

Staying in Düsseldorf

At Camping Zweckverb and Unterbacher See you can stay on either side of the Unterbacher Lake. In the north you’ll have access to a private beach and can rent out paddle boats. There’s 15km of hiking and biking trails and holders of a valid sailing license can choose to take to the water.

Situated in Rodenkirchen 7km south of Cologne City and less than 30 mins from Düsseldorf, Camping Berger has its own restaurant and beer garden. This is one of the oldest camping grounds in the region and has a great reputation.

Rheincamping Meerbusch is pretty basic but in a great location by the Rhine. The site is quiet and has three bars and restaurants only a ten-minute walk away. The ferry across the river has a train to the centre of Dusseldorf. It takes about 15 minutes, but return ferries stop at 8pm.

Wasserski Camping Langenfeld has an easy access to the city and is also within close proximity to the lake.

Dining in Düsseldorf

Try one of the region’s traditional dishes.Rheinischer Sauerbraten is beef or horse marinated for a few days in vinegar and spices, served with gravy and raisins.

The city is famous for its Alt Bier, and there’s no better place to enjoy one than at a traditional gastro pub. ZumSchiffchen has been around for 380 years and can count Napoleon as one of its previous guests. There is a beer garden and specialties of the restaurant include homemade liver dumpling soup and herring “Rhineland style”, with sour cream sauce, apples, onions and potatoes. ZumSchlüssel is a rustic brewery and pub set on Bolkerstrasse in the heart of Düsseldorf’s pedestrian zone. Here you can take a guided tour of the Schlüssel brewery.

The Golden Kettle is normally packed and offers a German platter of pork knuckle, sausages, sauerkraut and creamy mash to share. It is well recommended and very filling. Pizzeria Alberobello is a nice Italian restaurant with arguably the best pizza in the city. It’s not too expensive and staff are friendly. ImSchiffchen is a well-known two-star Michelin restaurant located in the village Kaiserwerth. They have an extensive wine list with a good choice of the best German red wines. Let the sommelier guide you.

Schweine Janes is a true gem of Altstad. It has a very small entrance in-between the bars, just look for the eye-catching pig above the door and you'll find it. The pork is very delicious, tasty and juicy.

Cartwheelers in the city

Cartwheeling is an old tradition and there are several stories surrounding the beginnings of the Düsseldorf Cartwheelers. During your camping trip in Düsseldorf, you should attempt a cartwheel. You will have seen them on many souvenirs , hundreds of sculptures around the city centre and in the fountain of Burgplatz with the inscription: No matter what happens, we will always be cartwheelers.

When to visit

Don’t be expecting a tropical summer holiday in Düsseldorf. Average annual temperature is 10.6 °C and the wind is calm. Snow barely ever falls and summers are mild to warm.

Motorhome
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Top camper brands in Dusseldorf

Pure Motorhomes are located at Kolnder Strasse 159-161, Rhein-Ruhr 45481 Mulheim, and this is the perfect spot to being your camper holiday in Dusseldorf. They have numerous agency partners in Germany and can answer all your questions for a stress-free vacaction.
 
DRM are Germany’s largest motorhome rental company and have special one-way deals, so look out for bargain deals.
 
Based at Nurnberger Str.47, Compass Campers are another reliable Dusseldorf camper hire firm in Germany. Motorhome Republic also offer many discounts in conjunction with Compass, so they could be the cost-effective option for your German motorhome holiday.
 
McRent are a Europe-wide company with a massive fleet and reliable services. They have a range to suit any budget or need and their RVs and campers can be picked up at most major cities. 

 

Tips to take on Düsseldorf

  • Even if you’re not a fan of the Alt Beir in Düsseldorf, do not ask for Kölsch. Kölsch is Cologne’s beer and the rivalry between the cities is fierce.

  • If going to the Old Town, leave your camper near the Cinema (if you can) and walk through.

  • Yes you do need rain gear, at any time of the year. Rain occurs all year round.

  • Talking on cellphones while driving is strictly prohibited.

  • Fuel and gas is very expensive, so budget carefully.

Dusseldorf Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
January139 days
July21 days
October17 days
Average 2 berth rental price
January€56
July€155
October€105

Top Dusseldorf Rentals Brands

DRM

Superb, 88%
20+ reviews
McRent Germany

Great, 87%
100+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Germany

Berlin 101 deals live
Frankfurt 49 deals live
Aalen 49 deals live
Bad Waldsee 3 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!

iPhoneAndroid