1 9 2 0 7 4

已预订车辆

Lyon - 里昂 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Lyon - 里昂 房车租赁房产租赁Lyon - 里昂
Lyon - 里昂, 法国
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

里昂之旅,人人皆宜

里昂是法国的美食之都,也是第三大城市,500 多年来始终是众所周知的商业和经济中心。近些年来,其反差和风格让其越来越受欢迎,成为人们衷爱的露营之旅目的地。

 

古城中心荣获了联合国教科文组织世界遗产地认证,这里有鹅卵石铺就的街道和古老的建筑,还有美食餐厅和别致的酒吧,无处不彰显着商业气息。


从里昂出发,您可踏上露营之旅,走遍该国的其他地方。若您向南,则可到尼斯马赛蒙彼利埃一游。若向南开,则可到达梅斯巴黎卢瓦尔河谷,静待您的游览。

露营胜地

Camping des Barolles 距离里昂中心仅 7公里,让您享受片刻静谧。这块地方十分宁静,还有一些很好的建议,而且附近的公交也方便白天旅行。若要寻找方便去里昂的露营地,不妨试试 Camping Indigo Lyon。这里的工作人员热情且乐于助人,但是露营地靠近高速公路。

Camping Les Portes du Beaujolais 靠近两大湖,地处 Azergues 和 Saone 的交汇处,靠近里昂,氛围温暖而友好。这里配备私人泳池、水上滑梯和运动设施,如足球和法式滚球。如果您想尝试点与众不同的事情的话,可以夜间离开露营地,前往 Le Village 雪屋。您可以呆在雪屋内;围火而坐,吃着奶酪火锅,品着红酒。

美食天堂

午餐是品味里昂烹饪款待的绝佳时机。小吃店正在经历其自身的复兴。城中的小酒馆供应传统的里昂内脏饮食,如肚、骨髓、驴头脸,还有猪内脏肠,城中的小餐馆与法国新式料理形成了鲜明对比。这些最初是工人的食物,因此分量通常非常大。在 Le Poêlon d'Or,您不妨尝一尝鱼丸子,这是一种细腻的鱼水饺。其采用家族秘密配方,历经多年传承。Daniel et Denise 提供十分经典的里昂风味餐饮。

要是迎接你进入天堂的话,恐怕没有什么能及得上许许多多鲜美的液态巧克力了吧。Chocolat! 是 Sébastien Bouillet 专门开设的巧克力咖啡馆。不远处的克鲁胡斯高地上则开设了他最为知名的法式糕点店。您不妨放纵片刻,品尝两种美食,定让您觉得物有所值。

Guillotière 的 rue Pasteur 和 rue Passet 有法国的第三大唐人街,到这里要是不吃碗饺子的话未免有些说不过去。Brasserie Georges 提供传统美食,是一家啤酒餐厅。这里的酿酒厂且毗邻酒吧,即使您不打算用餐,装饰也值得您到此一游。

Chez Jules 是一家简单的面包店,但是提供美味的欧风三明治。如果您预算紧张,这不失为解决午餐的好方式。

别有洞天

说到纵览城市风光,再也没有比 place de Fourvière 更合适的地方。纵览全景,壮丽秀美。如果天气晴朗,您可看到远处的勃朗峰。旁边就是 Fourvière basilica。这座建筑修建于 1872 年,专为里昂的守护神圣母玛利亚而建。其风格不拘一格,白色大理石教堂充满活力。

漫步途径美丽花园 Jardins du Rosaire;然后拾阶而上,前往牛街。里昂旧城,或称为里昂老城呈窄条状,位于索恩河右岸。这里是欧洲最大的文艺复兴区域。

圣让大教堂修建于 1180 至 1480 年间,主要为哥特式风格,包含罗马风格元素。每天中午至下午 4 点间,自 14 世纪流传下来的天文钟会敲响,让人印象深刻。大教堂所用玻璃十分精美,描绘了施洗礼者约翰的生活。这里需要确保着装适宜。

串廊是一些独特的通道,穿过建筑或庭院,将两条街道连接起来。这些串廊大多采用意大利,特别是佛罗伦萨风格,通常都是建筑杰作。蒂亚费廊街就是一道这样的串廊,现在则容纳着各种各样的工作坊和工作室。

Rue St Jean 是里昂的主要游客集散地。这条铺着鹅卵石的步行街到处都是纪念品商店和餐厅。您沿这条与 St Jean  –Rue du Boeuf 平行的街向前行进。这里十分美观,而且更为宁静,各色餐厅也物有所值。Bec de Jazz 是一家舒适的爵士乐俱乐部,Louis Armstrong 爱好者以前常常光顾这里,您可在此结束夜间寻乐之旅。红酒和潘趣酒价格合理,午夜之前没有人舍得离去。

天气预报

里昂冬冷夏热,但不会太冷或太热。最佳游览季节是 6 月至 8 月。预报的这种天气堪称完美,适宜租赁 Velov 自行车骑行或在城中的 Rue St Jean 步行街漫步。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Lyon - 里昂 房车租赁信息

平均租期
四月9 天
七月10 天
2人房车平均租金
四月€118
七月€232

Lyon - 里昂最受欢迎车行

Indie Campers

非常棒, 88%
20+ 评论20
McRent France

很棒, 85%
500+ 评论500
Big Sky Motorhome Rental France

很棒, 82%
10+ 评论10
Avis CarAway Motorhome Rental

很棒, 81%
20+ 评论20

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 1 1 6 7

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Lyon's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Lyon Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Lyon
Lyon, France
“Top notch service”
stanley strong, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals
loading...

Lyon has something for everyone

The gastronomic capital of France, and third biggest city, Lyon is known as a business and economic hub of over 500 years. But its contrasts and style have made it an increasingly popular motorhome holiday destination in recent years.

The heart of the old town has earned UNESCO World Heritage recognition, with cobbled streets and ancient buildings, and the gourmet restaurants and chic bars reveal Lyon is anything but all business.

Camping near Lyon

Tranquility is only 7km away from the centre of Lyon at Camping des Barolles. This is a peaceful site with brilliant recommendations and a bus nearby for day trips. For a spot with easy access to Lyon, try Camping Indigo Lyon. The staff are friendly and helpful but the site is close to a motorway.

Located where the Azergues and Saone meet, near two lakes, Camping Les Portes du Beaujolais has a warm and friendly atmosphere close to Lyon. It has a private pool, a water slide and sports facilities, such as football and petanque. If you’re keen to try something a little different, leave the camper behind for the night and head to Le Village Igloo. You get to stay in igloos, eat cheese fondue and drink red wine around a fire.

Lyon is perfect for big eaters

Lunch is the best time to dive head first into the culinary treats of Lyon. Small eateries are undergoing their own resurgence. Serving traditional Lyonnaise offal dishes such as tripe, bone marrow, donkey snout and pork offal sausage, the city's bouchons are in stark contrast to nouvelle cuisine. They were originally workers' food, so the portions are usually quite big. At Le Poêlon d'Or try the quenelle – ground fish dumplings. These a family secret recipe passed down through the owners. Daniel et Denise serves expertly classic Lyonnais dishes.

There’s nothing like a wall of liquid chocolate to greet you into heaven. Chocolat! is
Sébastien Bouillet's dedicated chocolate cafe. Only a short distance away on the Croix-Rousse plateau is his famous patisserie. It’s worth spoiling yourself and trying both.

With France’s third largest Chinatown in the Guillotière quarter by rue Pasteur and rue Passet, it’d be rude not to head for a dumpling or two. Brasserie Georges serves traditional food Brasserie style. It houses a brewery and adjacent pub and the decor is worth poking your nose in for, even if you don’t want a meal.
Chez Jules is a simple bakery, but serves tasty baguette sandwiches. If you’re on a budget, this can be a great way to pick up a lunch.

Walk into another world

There’s no better place to see the city than from place de Fourvière. The panoramic views are spectacular. If the weather is clear, you can see Mont Blanc in the distance. Next door is the Fourvière basilica. It was built in 1872 and dedicated to the Virgin Mary, saint patron of Lyon. The style is rather eclectic and the white marble church is overtly exuberant.

Walk down through the Jardins du Rosaire, a beautiful garden; then take the stairways leading to Rue du Boeuf. The Old Lyon, or Vieux Lyon, is a narrow strip along the right bank of the Saône. It is one of the largest Renaissance areas in Europe.

St Jean Cathedral was built between 1180 and 1480 and is mostly of Gothic style with Romanesque elements. An impressive astronomical clock from the 14th century rings out daily, on the hour from noon-4PM. The cathedral has exquisite stained glass depicting the life of John the Baptist. Make sure to wear appropriate clothing here.

The Traboules are unique passageways linking two streets through a building or courtyard. Largely shaped by the stylings of Italy and especially Florence, these are often architectural masterpieces. Passage Thiaffait is one such passageway and now houses a variety of workshops and studios under its roof.

Rue St Jean is the main tourist strip in Lyon. This cobblestone pedestrian street is full of souvenir shops and restaurants. Head to the street running parallel to St Jean – Rue du Boeuf. It’s just as beautiful, but quieter and with restaurants that are worth paying top dollar for. To end your night visit Bec de Jazz – a comfortable jazz club once frequented by the likes of Louis Armstrong. The wine and punch are reasonably priced and it’s unlikely you’ll see anyone here before midnight.

A tranquil forecast

Winters are cold and summers are hot in Lyon, but not extreme in either case. The best time to visit is between June and August. It’s the perfect weather forecast for exploring on a hired Velov bicycle or wandering around the city's Rue St Jean precinct.

Motorhome
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Lyon Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
July9 days
October7 days
Average 2 berth rental price
July€187
October€142

Top Lyon Rentals Brands

McRent France

Great, 87%
100+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in France

Paris 88 deals live
Paris - Charles De Gaulle 37 deals live
Ajaccio 31 deals live
Bordeaux 17 deals live
Calais 8 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!

iPhoneAndroid