1 8 1 8 9 4

已预订车辆

Helsinki - 赫尔辛基 房车租赁
全网最低价承诺

Helsinki - 赫尔辛基 房车租赁房产租赁Helsinki - 赫尔辛基
Helsinki - 赫尔辛基, 芬兰
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

加载中...

赫尔辛基:最温暖的寒冷城市

赫尔辛基境内有很多港湾、水湾、水道和运河,水的范围似乎比城市还要大。这个旅游目的地结构紧凑,海港位于核心地带,芬兰极为适合露营车旅行。跟与之相应的其他斯堪的纳维亚城市相比,赫尔辛基从未急功近利。这堪称是芬兰与外界的联系纽带,既有高度文化意义,又让人极其放松。  

 

度假胜地

 

前往游客咨询处,免费领取“Ulkoilutkartta”(户外地图)。地图上标注了赫尔辛基地区的所有露营地点,说明在哪些森林中可免费露营。 
若您选择自由露营,请务必记得将垃圾带走。
 
若您想驾驶租赁的露营车到城外探险,可以前往美丽的拉普兰区。从赫尔辛基出发,您还可乘坐渡船前往爱沙尼亚塔林瑞典的美丽首都斯德哥尔摩,甚至能够到达德国

露营膳宿

在赫尔辛基东部,拉斯提拉露营酒店在芬兰最受欢迎。这里可以提供桑拿浴、餐厅、海滩和冬季游泳设施,这是适合全家出游的好地方,距离赫尔辛基市仅 15 分钟车程。
 
努克西奥国家公园距离赫尔辛基约 30公里。
 
周末时,您也可在皮赫拉亚岛露营,但不可开露营车。只能帐篷露营。

新锐餐厅

虽然芬兰美食并非举世闻名,但是北欧菜肴发展迅速,使得赫尔辛基成为了小有名气的用餐地,有几家餐厅格外出色,不容错过。这里有 1000 多家餐厅,必有让您心有所属的美食。
 
罗默以最低价供应七道美食,选用最新鲜的食材烹制。帕马森干酪慕斯搭配任何食物都值得一尝。
 
若您游览时适逢小龙虾季节,可以在夏季夜晚享受这道精美佳肴的美妙味道。Elite、Seahorse,和 Kuu 均为价格较贵的餐厅,可烹制小龙虾。他们的餐品中融合了传统芬兰菜肴和现代烹饪技巧。也许餐费不菲,但是肯定物有所值。  
 
小薄饼跟煎饼类似,但是略厚。在俄罗斯,这道美食作为甜点食用,但在芬兰,却搭配各种各样不同的配料,作为开胃菜肴,可用配料包括酸奶油、鱼籽、腌菜、洋葱、蛋黄酱、西红柿或小虾。您可以在 Lasipalatsi 餐厅品尝一番 – 其可以搭配酸奶油、蜂蜜和腌菜。
 
芬兰菜肴多以鱼为主食,早餐、午餐和晚餐均有供应。前往 Hietalahti 市场购买冷熏三文鱼。若您足够有勇气的话,不妨试试当地人喜爱的腌鲱鱼。 

风景名胜

跟人们一般的看法不同,赫尔辛基的众多自然水路中不会太冷,可以游泳。这里夏季温暖,出乎意料之外,境内有 300 多座岛屿,海岸线长达 100公里,许多人在海滩享受片刻闲暇。
 
这些人并非为了戏弄人;裸泳是芬兰的传统。Yrjonkatu 游泳池不同日期分别供男女使用。
 
现代赫尔辛基市北部为旧城Vanhakaupunki。虽然已有 450 年历史,但建筑仍旧完美无缺。Vantaa 河流经城中,下游适合钓鱼休闲。在城中,您可登上3 号电车,穿过中心附近的大多数重要景点,有时候甚至还能享受 Wi-Fi 服务。 
 
北滨海大街和南滨海大街是一条十分雅致的大道,路两边有美丽的建筑,被一座美丽的公园隔开,您可在此观看现场表演。您可信步而行,看看自己停在何处。邮局博物馆展示着芬兰邮政服务的历史。这可能听起来有点无趣,但其实并非如此。邮政服务的发展演变实际上极富魅力,与芬兰本身的历史几乎同步。从邮局博物馆出发沿街而行,就可到达当代艺术博物馆。赫尔辛基的大教堂主塔楼耸立在周围广场之上。这里会举办摇滚音乐会,根本不太像教堂。
 
虽然您无法驾驶露营车前往,但是很多岛屿值得一游:
Suonenlinna是一个群岛,距离港口仅几分钟距离。这里是联合国教科文组织遗产地,曾用于保卫城市。在旧时代,岛屿与主体大陆间冰封,您可以步行前往。如今,这种情况偶然才出现。  
伴侣岛是一座小岛,因露天博物馆和天体海滩而举世闻名。风景如画的桥梁连接起主大陆和伴侣岛,您也可以乘船,从集市广场前往小岛。
从赫尔辛基的 Sipoo 前往美丽岛(意为美丽的岛屿)只需乘船 2 小时即可。您也可在此体验先跳入冷水,然后冲进桑拿浴的独特经历。 

阳光普照

赫尔辛基的夏季十分明亮。6 月后半个月白天最长,太阳升起的时间长达 19 小时。冬季从 11 月开始,长达 3 个月的时间温度都约为 -4°C。若您谨慎安排露营行程的话,则有可能见到北极光。这在芬兰北部十分常见,有时候在赫尔辛基也能看到,但一定要记得保暖。适合进行这项奇幻体验之旅的时节,温度通常会低于零度。

房车
 
Motorhome Review Review Rating: 5/5 based on 493 reviews

Helsinki - 赫尔辛基 房车租赁信息

平均租期
一月13 天
四月8 天
七月9 天
十月6 天
2人房车平均租金
一月€125
四月€168
七月€271
十月€160

Helsinki - 赫尔辛基最受欢迎车行

Touring Cars Finland

很棒, 85%
50+ 评论
Mcrent Finland

很棒, 84%
250+ 评论

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

芬兰热门地点

Helsinki - 赫尔辛基 125折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 3 7 1 8

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Helsinki's lowest Motorhome rental prices.

Helsinki Motorhome RentalCampervan Hire Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
“Great experience with a sweet RV!”
S. Mendonsa, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals

The warmest chilly city in the world, Helsinki

With so many bays, inlets, waterways and canals, Helsinki seems more water than city. The harbour is at the heart of this compact destination, but motorhome travel suits Finland perfectly. Unlike its other Scandinavian counterparts, Helsinki never tries too hard. It’s the true point of contact for Finland to the outside world and is both highly cultural and incredibly relaxing.  

Handy hints for the Helsinki getaway

  • Go to a tourist office and get the ‘Ulkoilutkartta’ (outdoor map) free of charge. This has all the camping sites in the Helsinki area marked on them and shows you where you can camp in the forest for free. 
  • If you are freedom camping, please remember to take litter with you.

Accommodation options for your campervan

In eastern Helsinki, Rastila Camping is one of the most popular sites in Finland. With saunas, a restaurant, beach and winter swimming facilities, it’s a great place for the whole family and only a 15-minute ride from Helsinki city.
Nuuksio National Park is about 30km from Helsinki.
You can also camp on Pihlajasaari at weekends, but won’t be able to take your camper. Tents only.

A new generation of restaurants

While the Finnish may not be internationally known for their food, Nordic cuisine has developed quickly to make Helsinki an excellent dining destination and there are a few standouts you shouldn’t miss. With more than 1000 restaurants, there’s something to satiate any palate.
Luomo has a seven-course degustation at rock bottom pricing and uses only the freshest ingredients. Anything with the Parmesan mousse is worth trying.
If you time your stay with crayfish season, you can enjoy the delights of this subtle delicacy on a summer evening. Elite, Seahorse, and Kuu are all restaurants at the higher end of the price scale and will serve you cray. Their dishes are a mix of traditional Finnish cuisine and contemporary techniques. While you may spend a little more, the fare is well worth it.  
A blini is like a pancake but thicker. In Russia they are traditionally eaten as a dessert, but in Finland they are served savoury with a number of different toppings including sour cream, fish eggs, pickles, onion, mayonnaise, tomato or shrimp. Try one at Restaurant Lasipalatsi – it comes with sour cream, honey and pickle.
Fish is a staple in any Finnish diet, and served for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Head to Hietalahti Market Hall for cold smoked salmon. If you’re a little more daring, try the local favourite of pickled herring. 

Don’t think, just jump: Helsinki attractions

Contrary to popular belief, Helsinki is not too cold to go swimming in the many natural waterways. It enjoys surprisingly warm summers and with more than 300 islands and a coastline of about 100km, there is a lot of towel space on the beaches.
They’re not trying to fool you either; it’s a Finnish tradition to go swimming in the nude. Yrjonkatu swimming pool has separate days for men and women.
Just north of modern-day Helsinki city centre is the old city, Vanhakaupunki. At 450 years old, the buildings are still picture perfect. The River Vantaa runs through the town and downstream is a good fishing spot. In the city, hop on Tram No.3 and you will pass most of the important sights around the centre – sometimes they even have Wi-Fi. 
The North Esplanade and South Esplanade are elegant thoroughfares lined with beautiful buildings and separated by a pretty park where you can enjoy live performances. Take a stroll and see where you end up. The Post Museumshowcases the history of the postal service in Finland. It may sound slightly tedious, but it’s not! The evolution of the mail service is actually fascinating and parallels the history of Finland itself. Right up the street from the Post Museum is the Museum of Contemporary Art. Helsinki’s giant cathedral towers over the surrounding square. It hosts rock concerts and is very unchurch like.
While you can’t take your camper, there are many islands worth exploring:

  • Suonenlinna is a group of islands only a couple of minutes away from the harbour. This UNESCO heritage site was once used to defend the city. In times of old, the sea was frozen between the island and mainland so you could walk there by foot. This only happens occasionally now.  
  • Seurasaari is a small island made famous by its Open-Air Museum and nudist beach. A picturesque bridge connects the mainland to Seurasaari, or you can take a boat from the Market Square to the island.
  • A two-hour boat ride off Helsinki in Sipoo is the island of Kaunissaari – meaning beautiful island. It’s a great place to experience your first plunge into cold water before rushing to the sauna. 

Never-ending sunlight - The Weather

Summer in Helsinki is bright. The days are at their longest in the second half of June, when the sun stays above the horizon for 19 hours. Winter begins about November and for three months the mercury sits around -4°C. If you time your camping trip carefully, you could stay under the lights of the Aurora Borealis. It is often seen in Northern Finland and sometimes in Helsinki – but rug up. For you to experience this magic, the temperature will be well below zero degrees. 

Motorhome Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Helsinki Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
July10 days
October6 days
Average 2 berth rental price

Top Helsinki Rentals Brands

Mcrent Finland

Great, 87%
100+ reviews
Touring Cars

Great, 83%
20+ reviews

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Finland

Helsinki 118 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!