1 5 8 0 6 2

已预订车辆

Langley - 兰利房车租赁 全网最低价承诺

Langley - 兰利房车租赁房产租赁Langley - 兰利
Langley, BC, 加拿大
“服务非常好”
Winston Xie,

我们的优势

我们的优势:

  • 接受中国C牌驾照
  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 免费营地推荐服务
加载中...

兰利房车旅游

兰利市(Langley)依偎在英属哥伦比亚地区的菲莎河谷(Fraser Valley)。作为西加拿大众多小社区之一,兰利市是非常适合开启加拿大房车旅游的地方,穿越高山和令人窒息的美景,未受破坏的森林。兰利小镇位于菲沙河(Fraser River)岸,向南延伸至美国边境。

兰利房车租赁—对比顶级品牌

位于美加边境,兰利市也拥有非常多的房车公司可以选择。在房车国度,我们通过对比加拿大所有的房车租赁公司轻松帮您做决定。只要挑选最适合您的就可以了。
兰利市是前往野外荒地的第一站。因此快快挑选房车上路吧。房车种类丰富,拥有所有基本配备设施,还有置放自行车和小船的多余空间!小型房车是情侣们的最佳选择,因为它简单易操作,但是只有一张双人床以及厨房用品,也就意味着您必须寻找房车露营地停留。

深入来场野外公路之旅

您需要花上一天时间前往马斯奎区域公园(Matsqui Trail Regional Park)。那里非常适合户外活动爱好者。您可以徒步远足,垂钓,还可以在您的房车里在这里待一晚上。往南开到达美加边境,从那里去西雅图只要2.5小时的路程。兰利市(Langley)和温哥华(Vancouver)都位于兰利以西。

往东开到达奇利瓦克(Chilliwack)只需30分钟,并且拥有很多湖滨露营地,您可以停留于此。卡尔特斯湖公园(Cultus Lake Park)非常适合来一个清凉的小憩。那里还有小孩的水乐园,可以度过炎炎夏日。葡萄园和红酒之旅非常适合年长点的成年人。

在前往兰利北部的米森(Mission)。那里您可以看到威斯敏斯特教堂(Westminster Abbey)位于180m的费沙河上。世纪法国本笃会修士在那里建立了修道院,神学院,大学以及中学,那里的风景也令人称奇。您还可以坐着汽船游览大弗雷泽景区。

驱车从兰利前往普林斯顿(Princeton)您会穿越一片令人难以置信的葡萄园,非常值得一看。在彭蒂克顿(Penticton)短暂停留去酒庄品尝红酒,但一定要记得留一位清醒的司机。还有许多骑行旅行线路和开车旅行线路。如果您中途不做停留,从彭蒂克顿到兰利需要不到5个小时的车程。

房车露营地

黑兹米尔房车露营地(Hazelmere RV Park &Campground)非常适合全家一起。您可以喂池塘里的鸭子,打迷你高尔夫,还可以与其它游客一起玩耍。这里的员工非常乐于助人。非常干净。

山茱萸露营地(Dogwood)的特洛伊和琳达两个人非常友好,使得这个地方变成度假的可爱之地,他们俩将这个地方保持的全年都很美丽。

大弗雷泽国家温泉房车露营地(Mighty Fraser Country Hot Springs RV & Camping)位于美丽的哈里森温泉度假村(Harrison Hot Springs)。它依偎着壮丽的大森林以及哈里森湖海滩。

兰利当地美食和餐馆

前哨餐馆(Outpost Eatery)位于酒堡公司(Fort Wine Company)葡萄园,拥有很多美味的小食来配他们的红酒。在这里享受一顿午餐,作为品尝红酒的一部分行程,另外还有新鲜的汤,沙拉以及芝士盘。

麦克先生烧烤牛排馆(Mr. Mike’s Steakhouse & Grill)是一家非常休闲的餐厅非常适合汉堡爱好者们。雪崩麦克汉堡(Avalanche Mike Burger)拥有两层肉饼,麦克自制酱料,蘑菇,卷心菜,洋葱,西红柿以及考过的法式面包。

Seh-Mi 日式餐厅提供非常棒的日本料理。它由一家韩国人经营,提供创新的寿司和日本小食。这里有很多的远足旅行游客,也就意味着您必须等位。另一家日式餐厅Sushi Gio位于核桃树丛(Walnut Grove)。他们擅长烹饪创意手卷以及寿司,它家的生蚝卷非常值得一试。

想要品尝正宗的法式料理,利用菲沙河谷的正宗法国原料制作,那么您一定要去Bacchus Bistro餐厅。在那里可以远眺夏波顿酒庄。建议提前预定。

兰利旅行可以做的事情

小兰利古堡(Fort Langley)是英属哥伦比亚风景最美的小镇之一。道路两旁列着树木以及十九世纪的商店让这里拥有成为明信片照片的美景。兰利古堡(Fort Langley)是这里最重要的标志性建筑。哈德逊湾公司(Hudson’s Bay Company)在1827年于此菲沙河谷上开始贸易。毛毯,金属器皿,绳子,衣服等引进用来交易皮革,三文鱼,蔓越橘,黄油以及腌渍的肉类。1858年,州长詹姆斯道格拉斯(Governor James Douglas)在兰利古堡建立了英属哥伦比亚的殖民权。这里是个非常有趣的地方可以重演历史,淘金以及试穿戏服,另外您还可以了解到很多这个地方的历史。
大温哥华动物园(Greater Vancouver Zoo)是非常值得去参观的地方。那里相对不是那么贵,并且里面的动物非常多。如果有点金钱储备的,可以去坐坐热气球从上空观赏壮观的美景。
如果想来趟红酒之旅,兰利也是不二选择。这里有非常有名的托斯卡纳葡萄酒(Tuscan wines)。夏波顿酒庄(Domaine de Chaberton Estate Winery)参观之旅是最受欢迎的品尝之旅之一。这里是夏波顿红酒(Chaberton)和独木舟湾(Canoe Cove)的故乡。带着疯狂去探索发展在雨天的菲沙河谷的第一个酒厂,在克劳德和法国英奇紫(Claude and Inge Violet of France)可以了解他们在做什么以及寻找到宜人的小气候。开上您的房车在这里野餐享受午后。
酒堡公司(Fort Wine Company)开创了美味的餐后甜酒并且在地窖门口提供美味小食。还有一些其他的酒厂值得驻足。比如7号乡村葡萄园(Township 7 Vineyards),葡萄酒业公司(Glenugie Winery)以及布莱克伍德巷葡萄园酒厂(Blackwood Lane Vineyards & Winery)。在英属哥伦比亚地区,酒驾是不允许的,因此一定要找一位代驾或是停好房车使用公共交通出行。如果您想要买一些马术用具,那么您来对地方了。兰利是“哥伦比亚地区的马术首府”,有非常多的地方可以购买马鞭,马鞍以及马饲料。

兰利自驾旅行假期小贴士

以下是一些到英属哥伦比亚度过自驾旅行假期的小贴士

  • 出发之前,确保门窗紧闭。以免污气和灰尘进入房车内部。
  • 一定要把房车停在线与线中间,只有利用逐渐加速和刹车,以及查看后视镜以确保后面的安全
  • 在一些房车租赁中是禁止上小道以及砾石道路,一定要第一时间确认。
  • 严禁利用营火燃烧垃圾。

RV
 
RV Review 评论打分:4.5/5 - 共 120条评论

Langley - 兰利 房车租赁信息

平均租期
七月11 天
2人房车平均租金
七月$278

我们的优势:

  • 全网最低价承诺
  • 连锁品牌和本地车行服务
  • 客户对车行的评级
  • 可异地还车
  • 7天专业中文客服
  • 获得150,000+客户的信赖

加拿大热门地点

Vancouver - 温哥华 2057折扣
Calgary - 卡尔加里 573折扣
Toronto - 多伦多 213折扣
Zvancouver 70折扣
Hamilton - 汉密尔顿 21折扣
Whitehorse - 白马 16折扣

更多文章

选择国家

通过手机预订房车

Phone App

下载房车国度免费APP

iPhone安卓

1 5 4 1 2 5

Motorhome roadtrips booked

Langley's lowest RV rental prices.

Langley RV RentalCampervan Hire Langley
Langley, BC, Canada
“Great experience with a sweet RV!”
S. Mendonsa, US

Why book with Motorhome Republic?

Why book with us?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Trusted by over 150,000+ customers
  • 7 day service from our motorhome experts
  • Free amendments on most rentals

Hire a campervan in Langley, Canada

Langley is nestled in the Fraser Valley of British Columbia. One of many little communities in the great outdoors of western Canada, Langley is a great spot to begin a road trip through the breathtaking dioramas of towering mountains and unspoiled forest. The Township of Langley runs from the bank of the Fraser River to the US border in the south.

Langley motorhome rental – compare the top brands

At the edge of the border to the US, Langley offers many choices for motorhome companies. At Motorhome Republic we make it easy to decide by comparing all the Canadian campervan rental companies in one place. Just pick the option that suits you best.

Langley is the first stop on the way through to the wilderness. Pick up the RV and hit the road. RVs here are plentiful, have all the necessary facilities, plus space for the bikes, little ones or kayaks! Smaller converted vans can be a good option for couples as they’re easy to drive and explore, but with only a double bed and cooking equipment it means you’ll need to stay in camping grounds.

Into the wild – take a road trip from Langley

You will need a day to explore Matsqui Trail Regional Park. It’s perfect for those who love the outdoors - go hiking, fishing and even stay the night in your camper. Driving south will take you to the Canadian/US border, and from there Seattle is a mere 2.5 hours away. Langley then Vancouver are west of Langley.

Drive east to Chilliwack. It’s only a 30-min trip and has some nice lakefront campgrounds if you want to spend the evening. The Cultus Lake Park is a nice spot for a refreshing dip. There’s a waterpark for the kids to spend a hot summer day and vineyard and winery tours available for adults.

Head to Mission, north of Langley. Here you can visit Westminster Abbey that is perched 180m above the Fraser River. Benedictine monks run a monastery, seminary, college and high school and the views are spectacular. You can also take jet-boat tours of the Mighty Fraser in Mission.

Driving from Langley to Princeton, you’ll travel through incredible vineyards. Stay in Penticton and visit the valley for tastings, but remember not to drink and drive. Penticton to Langley is less than five hours if you do not stop too many times.

Motorhome camping – places to stay around Langley

Hazelmere RV Park & Campground is a pleasant spot to take the family on a camping getaway. You can feed the ducks in the pond, play mini golf and enjoy the company of other travellers. The staff are extremely helpful and the sites very clean.

Troy and Linda of Dogwood camping ground make this campsite a lovely place to holiday. They’re very friendly and keep the park looking its best all year round.

Situated in beautiful Harrison Hot Springs, Mighty Fraser Country Hot Springs RV & Camping is nestled in the magnificent forests and the sandy beaches of Harrison Lake.

Eat local, the varied restaurants of Langley

Outpost Eatery on the Fort Wine Company vineyard has delicious fare to match their wines. Enjoy lunch here as part of a wine tasting and the freshly made soups, salads and cheese platters.

Mr. Mike’s Steakhouse & Grill is a casual restaurant perfect for a hearty burger. The Avalanche MikeBurger has two patties, Mikesauce, bacon, mushrooms, lettuce, onion and tomato on a toasted French loaf bun.

Seh-Mi Japanese Restaurant offers excellent Japanese. Run by a family of Koreans, they present innovative sushi and Japanese dishes. The popularity of this jaunt means you may have to wait to get a spot. Another nice Japanese restaurant is Sushi Gio in Walnut Grove. They specialise in creative rolls and sushi and the lobster roll is worth a try.

For authentic French cuisine bursting with fresh ingredients from the Fraser Valley, head to Bacchus Bistro overlooking the Domaine de Chaberton vineyard. Reservations are recommended.

Field days – what to do in Langley

Little Fort Langley is one of the most picturesque towns in British Columbia. Trees line the streets and 19th century storefronts make for postcard-perfect photo opportunities. Fort Langley is the most important landmark in the area. Hudson’s Bay Company began trading here on the Fraser River in 1827. Blankets, metalware, rope, clothing, etc, came in and were traded for furs, salmon, cranberries, butter and salted meat. In 1858, Fort Langley is where Governor James Douglas established the Colony of British Columbia. It’s a fun place to visit with re-enactments, gold panning and costumes to try on, plus you’ll learn about the history of the area.

Greater Vancouver Zoo is a highlight worth checking out. It’s relatively inexpensive and packed full of animals. For those with a little extra cash, a hot-air balloon ride over the region is a spectacular way to wake up.

Langley has plenty of offerings when it comes to wine tours and is known in particular for its Tuscan wines. Domaine de Chaberton Estate Winery tours is one of the most popular tastings. It’s home to the Chaberton and Canoe Cove labels. Considered ‘mad’ to develop the first winery in the rainy Fraser Valley, Claude and Inge Violet of France knew what they were doing and had found a favourable microclimate. Pack up your camper rental and picnic and enjoy the afternoon.

The Fort Wine Company creates great-tasting dessert wines and has a delicious eatery at the cellar door. Other wineries worth stopping by are Township 7 Vineyards, Glenugie Winery and Blackwood Lane Vineyards & Winery. Remember that driving under the influence of alcohol is not acceptable in British Columbia, so nominate a sober driver or park up the motorhome and take public transport. If you’re looking to purchase equestrian items, you’ve come to the right place. Langley is the “horse capital of BC”, and there are many places to buy whips, saddles and feed.

Langley motorhome guide

A quick guide to your campervan holiday in British Columbia:

  • Before heading out on the road, make sure all your windows are closed. This helps to keep the fumes outside and prevents dust from entering your living area.
  • Keep the RV between the lines, only use gradual acceleration and braking, and check your side-view mirrors to see what’s behind you.
  • Back road or gravel travel may be forbidden in your RV rental – always check first.
  • Burning garbage in your campfire is a big no-no.

RV Review Review Rating: 4.5/5 based on 120 reviews

Langley Motorhome Facts

Average rental length
July11 days
Average 2 berth rental price

Why book with us?

  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Famous brands and local fleets
  • Real reviews from real customers
  • One way rentals available
  • 7 day customer service
  • Trusted by 150,000+ customers

Top locations in Canada

Vancouver 2014 deals live
Calgary 571 deals live
Toronto 212 deals live
Zvancouver 70 deals live
Hamilton 21 deals live
Whitehorse 16 deals live

More Articles

Select Country

Motorhome rental on your mobile

Phone App

Download Motorhome Republic App for free!